Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

eskil from Finland
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice Hotel in Bangkok
We stayed here for one night here, it was a beautiful hotel. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The beds were very clean and comfortable. We had a spectacular view from the 20th floor. The shower had good water pressure and temperature.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

janny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great Place
Stayed here for three nights recently and thought if was great. Nicely updated , comfy beds, nice pool, great location. I would definitely stay here again! Within walking distance to the Airport Rail Link, overall a great experience.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

frederek from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
I really enjoyed my stay in Bangkok and really enjoyed this hotel. I will return to Bangkok and without a doubt I will return to this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Silarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Pleasant overnight stay, excellent view
Front desk staff - very efficient and courteous, no complaints here. We checked in at a relatively busy time so you might encounter somewhat of a queue when checking in/out if arriving between 3pm-4pm. The woman who checked us in was pleasant and accommodating. Top marks here in terms of ease and efficiency, both checking in and out. Rooms - The corner room was clean and comfortable sum it up good. Nice bathroom, clean bed, and a good view of the city skyline. No complaints here.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

kanyarat from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good locaction from airport to downtown
This hotel is reasonable for pricing and travelling. The location is the best transfer from airport to downtown. Tourists can go to everywhere in Bangkok form hotel and not far from airport only 30 minute. But there is not much restaurant and shopping center in this area.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Evan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Accessible and near to train station
The hotel is really good for 1-2 days stay, but not for long stay. It is very easy to find. Have direct access through connecting bridge with BTS station. Located opposite to Family mart and Starbucks. The room is very old, rusty and quite covered with dust. You have to deposit 1000 THB in order to check in
Reviewed May 07, 2016

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
moldy and nasty...but cheap
kinda not near anything but mrt
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Cheap, clean hotel
From check-in with the Mon to check-out with Pla, with a staff in between serving breakfast in the Cafe, I was greeted with a warm smile and made to feel special. The room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

sanma from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good stay
Booked 2 rooms and was very happy with our experience. Rooms were clean and nicely outfitted. good hotel experience. Great location, friendly staff, reasonable rate. I would return.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

ouamporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A Standard hotel room
Stayed here for four nights as part of my holiday trip. The hotel was of a good standard, staff were all helpful and friendly and the breakfasts each morning were tasty. The Airport Rail Lin is a 5 minute walk away, a great stay and would definitely return.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: