Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

TUANGSIT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Exclusive room is very nice
price location room
good location, cheap, good room
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
No,non,no
Location, food, bellman
Sometimes when I read bad reviews I think maybe people are just being picky. I am very easy on most hotels and give good reviews. I did have trouble with my reservation and front desk people but a I will not include that here because everybody has a bad day and I don't want to judge based on one experience. If you like hard uncomfortable beds, paper thin walls, Luke warm water, no lighting, old fixtures and bedding, and just plain icky surroundings then this is the place for you. I was in a standard room and was amazed on how hard the bed was. I mean it felt like. I was sleeping on a box spring. Even though I was on the highest floor I could still hear outside noise as well as my neighbors. Shower would not get hot. And besides the overhead light there were no table lamps or bed lamps. The positives were a nice tv, very good breakfast, attentive bellman who will handle your bags and get a taxi for you. I know the price is good but for an extra ten or twenty bucks you can do so much better and if you're on vacation you don't want this hotel part of your memories. Maybe I just got the worst room in the hotel but odds are they are they are all like this. This was a standard room. Maybe the deludes are better but I would not risk it again. So many better choices out there.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location at a great price
Location, staff and food
I have stayed here many times in the past. I was very happy to see they have given the option now of a breakfast. For only a few dollars more this was excellent value and a great choice of food.Added to this you now have easy access to the airport link. I will come here again.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Spain
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bargain Beware
1. Next to Airport Train Station 2. Big Parking Lot 3. Big entrance. Easy to find
I was given a room at the 9th floor, all the others, up to 8, looked remodeled, at least had new carpet. My room was smelly, old, the mattress was more of a puff. And the toilet, at least it was functional. When my local friend knew how much I paid he even said 'no way!'. Staff overwork, the hotel is packed.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rami from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good and affordable
shopping restaurants
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Old rundown hotel
Location
Nasa Vegas Hotel is in a great location. We stayed as we needed somewhere to stay overnight close to the airport link. The pictures on the internet are nothing like the hotel and look very old and are not well maintained. The hotel is very rundown. The food isn't the best, we had the buffet breakfast which was ok, there was a lot of selection but the food wasn't very warm. I wouldn't stay here again. We stayed on the 18th floor as we wanted a quiet room. You can hear very little from outside but the walls are very thin and don't keep out any noises from adjoining rooms, also the internet didn't work on that floor.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

freya from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
reasonable price and nice room
staffs , price and location
reasonable price and nice room ,My room on 18 floor it's clean this floor is no have carpet I love it . Hotel location was perfected nearby transit .we ordered hotel food because it's raining and the taste is good and services from hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I will come back again.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
helpful staffs
location, staffs and price
Hotel staffs very attentive and friendly , Hotel price was amazing In Bangkok very cheap . Inside the room was acceptable for cleanliness . accessible for another places like downtown and airport great !!!!!
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

owen from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Thumbs up for location
staffs , price and location
Thumbs up for location that nearby airport station that walking distance from there and directed to the hotel . Promotion in Agoda cheapest ever I got the room with back side very nice .The room was clean and comfortable . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . Really enjoy here
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
My lovely hotel
Good location, price reasonable, good customer service
I'm satisfy stay at this hotel because the location, price and service are good for me
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: