Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Like a 5 star Hotel
Great English movies, carpet and cosey.
I can't complain because I choose Junior room but still big enough for me and my lady. If you need to keep the price down you cannot use the mini bar and internet then it will become costly for you. It's right next to the Airport Railway Link which is a great spot to try for 1 or two night when first time in Thailand. I meet John Browns there who is owner of the winery from Australia. Did not get free coffee or water and internet but did enjoy my stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient
Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient
Comfortable, Cheap, Convenient
Reviewed September 14, 2014

kerry from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Kapooaholic
online price, has a 16th floor room for under 19$US
awesome
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Angelina from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
.great.
.
Cheap hotel indeed.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Angelina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
..
..
..
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Angelina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
cheap
food, near to airport, family mart is just opp.
Comfy n cheap
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Angelina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
cheap n comfortable
near to the airport link, cheap food opposite, 24hrs of alcohol.
Was great. Simple room, small but yet comfy. Staff are kinda rude. But afterall, w0rth the $$$
Reviewed September 14, 2014

songkran from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Reasonable price
staffs , location and price
Nasa Vegas hotel have a perfect location nearby airport link station just a few minutes from there and crossed the road then found it . Hotel staffs very polite bellboy rushed to carried my Bags and guided me to check in counters . My room quite clean and comfy bed . I really enjoyed in here .
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Ben from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Overall is good place
price , price and price
Everything was good at the hotel, room cleanliness, service and location.overall the staffs were friendly and polite will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in Bangkok
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Syed from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
worst mattress i ever slept on
near to sky train, having 7eleven at front, near to halal food market
having 50 inch touch screen gprs system for city guide line, but i bought a flash deal and room was small, dirty, lights were not functioning, bad smell, very bad bathroom & above than all the mattress reminds me of the grave, very painful not recommended for those who want to spend more time in room
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: