Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Leonardo from Brazil
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Across the street from Airport Link station
Room was big, gym
It's a big hotel just across the street from an Airport Link station. The location is good JUST FOR THE AIRPORT, as there are no major options of restaurants around except for the hotel's restaurant itself (expensive) or street food. I was very disappointed with internet. It is a paid service (150 Baht/24hr) but wouldn't work decently from my room - connection was either dropping all the time or very slow. From the lobby it worked better, but don't expect fast. The room is nice and big despite the old look.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Borreo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Its clean and very approaching staff. Near ti market that u can buy a lot of nice foods and fruits. Near in bus stop, train and mrt. Very convenient for me
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mamunur from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Big hotel with comfortable stay with minor problem
Nearby food stalls (halal also) and convenient stores, staff performance, daily cleaning.
My room had little roaches but barely seen, I found one crushed on bed in the morning. A bit far from center so moving by BTS is easier but can be costly for multiple trips a day. My room's aged shower handle is lame and cannot hold on its hanger. Sometimes door slamming disturbed me in the morning. A big supermarket nearby opening soon.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huy from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Near ARL, Clean room, Nice staffs
I have got free upgrade to Deluxe room, it made my stay in Bangkok. Not in central area, but you can easy access hotel location by ARL. Right next to ARL line, so a little bit annoying at night.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
location good becuase of mrt - hopeless staff
mrt nearby
mostly pathetic staff (specially if there is a problem) incompetent management the only thing going for it except mrt & large car park
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great
Good service, value for money
A bit noisy because beside MRT
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staff don't like their job
Nothing
This hotel is pretty poor in customer service. Front desk staff need to be trained properly or they don't like their job at all. I booked and paid 2 nights but I decided to leave at 2nd night.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good all around
room staff location
good all around
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sattawat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good
Good Location, Friendly
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cornelis from Netherlands
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not again
location, that's it
Bad service, we were denied entry as our flight arrived early, so we had to put our bags in a room near the lobby. When we came back at 3 PM (allowed check in time) we were denied entry, staff said we already checked in (??!!), after an hour and talking to the manager we were finally allowed in the room was overfull and our bags were moved
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: