Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kenneth from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value
Hotel is good but oldish but still good value and next to airport rail link on the BTS and can connect with other rail links over all good and buffet breaky good also
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Charles from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The staff must be underpaid
The location is excellent, right on the airport link, that's the only reason to stay there. The rooms are very old and run down, probably at least 30 years old. The check in/out staff is normally rude and arrogant, demanding a 1000 bhat cash deposit at checkin. The restaurant staff twice "forgot" to include an item on our tab, then demanded cash as we left. But the best one happened on our last stay. We had a rental car and parked in in their secure parking lot. I observed numerous security officers around at all hours. After an early morning check out I discovered that my gas gauge was on empty, it was 3/4 full when I parked. I immediately notified the customer service and finally received an email from a manager suggesting that either the rental company forgot to fill the tank, or it must be leaking. That will be my last stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Matilde from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
First time to experience hotel staywith no hot wat
Wifi connection has to be paid extra yet FB not available. Found staff courteous and friendly. Big plus factor is hotel's accessibility to metro Train with link to shopping malls and airport.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
need Renovations
Bathroom are Dirty and smelly
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Inderpreet from United States
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Vacation
Room smelled like someone took a piss in it. Had to pay for the wifi 150$ for 24hours and it don't even work at all. Never mind putting a alarm on to wake up early cuz passing train every 10-20 min will wake u up. Staff is super rude
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Elijah from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for the money most convenient transportation
I don't believe you will find a better hotel for price. Airport Link BTS Ramkhamheang is at your doorstep.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Wipawan from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cleanliness
More concern about cleanliness other than that every thing were excellent
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Yin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad facilities
The light in room was dark, first room we check in found air cond problem, so we changed to another room, every single items in the room will be charge, they did not provide hair dryer and hot water for drinking.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Krishnan from India
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Solo traveler from Singapore
This is second time staying this hotel, staff are friendly and convenient location for Airport Link Train service. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Grency from Germany
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not so good
The room is old and not so clean no free internet you need to pay extra 1 device for 24hours 160Baht.
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: