Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kwan from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Not bad
Nearby have cheap market:) n there is a train over there easier to travel to town n airport:)
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Esther from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
overall ok! just the hotel condition are old!
location which next to train station
Ok. Just for stay n go
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Verachai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
enjoyable and convinient location
price location and staffs
I am really enjoyable to stay with this hotel low rate and the location was perfectly . my room was clean I got up graded to deluxe premuim room . I will back to stay with you again .
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sachin from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The hotel is at convenient location
Location, Cleanliness
The hotel is at convenient location.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location and value
Location, value, breakfast buffet
Great. Always return to this wonderful value hotel. Location to Airport and can't miss breakfast buffet - super value!
Reviewed August 05, 2014

tomas from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice stay in NASA vegas hotel
Views from The window celo, prize, communication with The rest OF The city
Global y wasa nice stay. The only bad thing is the long time OF The check-in and out process, more han 20 minutes.But has direct access to raíl link but you have to do two transfers if you want acess to sukhumvit asoke and na na áreas. I will return to this hotel i thing i receive what i pay for
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Jessa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
what you pay is what you get.
Price and location.
This is a great hotel to stay in if your plan is to be out the whole day for some tour and just go back to the hotel to sleep. Price is right and location is very convenient, just a few steps from the train link and to some small shops.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

sanma from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
nearby airport link
location , price and staffs
Clean room and nice staffs hotel nearby airport link just walking through then reach the hotel .
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Varaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Price and nicelocation
location , price and staffs
closed to sky train that so convinient and good place . My stay was good and cleaned room with great price .
Reviewed August 04, 2014

QUIRINO from Indonesia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great Location to MRT
Location, Value for money, easy to find food
I was glad to stay here, MRT station is in front of the hotel very easy to access even when you have many big luggage. Easy to find 711 or foodstreet near the hotel just 5 minutes walk. The room & toilet designed has already old fashion, but not dirty. The bed is rahter soft. The value for money is great, what u pay is what u get, and your Room is make up every day. The cek out process is the bad thing, you have to wait around 15minutes, because you have to wait for administration to get your deposite back & the deposite requested is guite big (1500 bath).
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: