Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Varaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Price and nicelocation
location , price and staffs
closed to sky train that so convinient and good place . My stay was good and cleaned room with great price .
Reviewed August 04, 2014

QUIRINO from Indonesia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great Location to MRT
Location, Value for money, easy to find food
I was glad to stay here, MRT station is in front of the hotel very easy to access even when you have many big luggage. Easy to find 711 or foodstreet near the hotel just 5 minutes walk. The room & toilet designed has already old fashion, but not dirty. The bed is rahter soft. The value for money is great, what u pay is what u get, and your Room is make up every day. The cek out process is the bad thing, you have to wait around 15minutes, because you have to wait for administration to get your deposite back & the deposite requested is guite big (1500 bath).
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Joerg from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
good value at convenient location
value, location and cleanliness
with easy access to airport and public transport an ideal base to explore or pass through Bangkok
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Joerg from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
convenient base when passing thru BKK
connected to City-Link, value and comfort
perfect convenient base when arriving or departing Bangkok, good value for money
Reviewed August 04, 2014

po from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
this is my second time in nasa vegas hotel
closed to station rmt
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Lokanathan from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nil
Staff and the location
Was good and easy to travel.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Prasert from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
comfortable stays
location , staffs and price
comfortable to stay in here cheapest price and clean room if you looking a quality of budget hotel this on suite for you .During my stay I had no problem with me only I paid for internet should be free .
Reviewed August 02, 2014

noppakao from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice
nice
vert good, not far from market, good service
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
near public transit
location , staffs and price
Near by sky train that easy to get here hotel price was reasonable with the room .Facilities inside was acceptable for me and during my stay I can used free gym . If they are provided spa should be great hotel .
Reviewed August 01, 2014

chon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
cheapest price and nice stay
location , staffs and price
Thankful for agoda that always get the best price and nice hotel for me. I stay in here many time and they are staffs always treated me as well this is great budget ever .I will come back again .
Reviewed August 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: