Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
You Get What You Pay For
Very handy for the airport train, inexpensive, breakfast buffet
It is a budget hotel along railroad tracks with rather uncomfortable beds and pillows but it is inexpensive and a stop on the train to the airport, so it depends on what you are looking for. 7-11 across the street along with the hotel's massage parlor I stay there every time I fly into Bangkok, but I know what I am getting. Always move to better locations or hotels the following day.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chonticha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
rReasonable price that we spent
staffs , location and price
Great budget hotel in Bangkok we spent a night in here follwed my friends recommended it's pretty good hotel with cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfortable hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . I like thier breakfast it's tasty I will back to stay in here again .
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meechai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
highly recommended executive room
staffs , location and price
Higly recommended to all you is executive deluxe rooom this room was high standard and nice facility inside such as hair dryer , kettle , free drinking water , coffee and safety box it's higher price than Junior ofcorse it's worth for it . The most important for me is the location near by airport link moreover the mall is underconstruction nearby and almost done maybe next time it's will be excellent choice hotel
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherman from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nothing fancy, worth the money
Location, location, location
Have stayed here many times. It's nothing fancy. But if you can get one of the "insider deals" from Agoda, it's well worth the price. The hotel needs some renovating in many of the rooms, but it's acceptable for a short stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always request a room on the north side of the hotel as the south side is where the trains run and it can get a bit noisy. The new walkway from the train is great!! No more suicide runs across the street.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

janice from Philippines
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Rude staff and not organize
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value and convenience
Price, breakfast and convenience
The room could use some freshening but clean and comfortable. Helpful staff, great breakfast and convenient transport. Next to airport rail link straight to airport or into city to join bts skytrain. Outstanding value. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peeravetpakornd from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not good, old room
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Budget Hotel
Near Airport Link. Value for money. Near Airport.
My stay is quite ok. easy access to town by airport link. The room is a bit small and old. Basically ok to me.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

max from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasent place and good price
staffs , location and price
it's pleasent stay in here and good deal with Agoda that helpme to find such as a goo budget nearby sky train station . This hotel was good e nough for me they provided a great price and nice room to stay . I came early than 3.00 Pm they are arranged the room with no extra charged . I will back for sure .
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Executive deluxe room was excellent
Location , cleanliness and staffs
Highly recommended to all by Executive deluxe room it's nice room facility inside was great such as hair dryer , kttle , free coffee and drinking water , safty box and bath robe . I was booked wrong room tpye with Junior so I decided to paid upgraded you will not dispoint with this room . I was stayed Junior suite before that old room total different with this time .
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: