Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

janice from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Rude staff and not organize
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

KL from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value and convenience
Price, breakfast and convenience
The room could use some freshening but clean and comfortable. Helpful staff, great breakfast and convenient transport. Next to airport rail link straight to airport or into city to join bts skytrain. Outstanding value. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Peeravetpakornd from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not good, old room
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Chen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Budget Hotel
Near Airport Link. Value for money. Near Airport.
My stay is quite ok. easy access to town by airport link. The room is a bit small and old. Basically ok to me.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

max from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasent place and good price
staffs , location and price
it's pleasent stay in here and good deal with Agoda that helpme to find such as a goo budget nearby sky train station . This hotel was good e nough for me they provided a great price and nice room to stay . I came early than 3.00 Pm they are arranged the room with no extra charged . I will back for sure .
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Silarat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Executive deluxe room was excellent
Location , cleanliness and staffs
Highly recommended to all by Executive deluxe room it's nice room facility inside was great such as hair dryer , kttle , free coffee and drinking water , safty box and bath robe . I was booked wrong room tpye with Junior so I decided to paid upgraded you will not dispoint with this room . I was stayed Junior suite before that old room total different with this time .
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Wannissa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Reasonabl and clean room
staffs , price and location
The price was resonable and grat location that nearby airport link I had noproblem in here my room was comfortable and clean by house keeping everyday . In front dest fast check in and out I spent a breakfast very appreciated that tasty . nothing to complaint my room was in back side so its not noisy I will recommend to all my friends that a good budget hotel .
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Dave from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good value for the money.
Location, free use of the gym which has lots of machines, and price.
Good
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Dave from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
This hotel provides good value for money.
Price, location, gym
good
Reviewed July 25, 2014

shiau from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
budget hotel
budget
budget hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: