Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

maya from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Reasonable price
staffs , price and location
The price was reasonable with the room standard room look old but clean I think this is the reason hotel was received negative comments. for me it's good I got the comfy bed and house keeping came to clean my room everyday. I will back again
Reviewed July 23, 2014

ada from Indonesia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good budget hotel with nice room
Cleanliness , good price and nice staffs
it's a good budget hotel in Bangkok this hotel suite for budget travelers because they always provided with cheapest price and cleaned room moreover the location nearby airport link it's convenient to the international airport .
Reviewed July 23, 2014

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice hotel
price , location and staff
good hotel and cheapest price
Reviewed July 23, 2014

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
repeated guest and always good
price , staffs and location
This is second time that I stayed in this hotel there is nothing problem during my stay. My room was clean and comfy bed. I like their staffs that always friendly.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good price and room
price location and staffs
it's worth for money that I spend and nice room . I will back again
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Alexander from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great value for money
Perfect location: close to the airport and just next to airport link MRT station; cheap price; quick check-in and check-out
Just a perfect hotel for a short stay due to its extremely cheap price and proximity to the international airport. It is located just next to the airport link MRT station.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Milona from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
relaxing
value for money, service, accesibility
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Nashid from Maldives
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
you get what you paid for
budget hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2014

tay from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Average
Easy transport, clean with bath tub
Overall it is clean. But the aircon was leaking when the temperature was too low. Wifi is not free so you will have to pay for it. However transport train is just beside so it is easy to travel around.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

chonthicha from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very convenience and inexpensive hotel
Inexpensive Next door of Airport Link sky train Easy exit to the city
It was value for money. I will come back again. You can use airport link train to the airport or connect to the city. Hotel was nicer than I thought.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: