Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location good value
good location good value wifi not good
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good location good value
good location good value///wifi not very good
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samarth from India
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Unhappy
The hotel is located far from any attractions and places to visit. The nearest shopping street or mall is located 6km away. The hotel only provides free wifi to their top 2 class of rooms. Rest have to pay on 24 hour basis. The air conditioner was not working properly amd leaking water in our room, even after complaining several times, there was no support from the staff. The rooms were also dull and looked old. The tourist help desk on hotel premise are not helpful and are trying to skim the tourist. Don mueang airport is only 230 baht from the hotel by meter taxi and the tour guide on hotel premise was asking for 1000 baht. I wouldn't recommend this place.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FARIS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Just OK
Near to airport link. Big room with old furniture.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvis from Latvia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location
The main thing about this hotel is it's location - it is next to airport train line. Exit from the train station is right at hotels entrance. Hotel itself if not new so the rooms are a bit old, but for one night stay it is very good. The disappointing thing is WiFi - you have to pay for WiFi! This was the only hotel were we had to pay for WiFi in our trip.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Thailand
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
I like the place
Our mat is not well vacuumed and our toilet no enough tissues and no spray every time my daughter poo to spray
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

manish from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
good hotel
easy access for go airport, clean rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from France
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Vacation holidays
Not bad but the communications is perfect.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great
Good
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
disappointing
We were diappointed about this hotel: a lot of moisture in our room (not the cheapest one), unhelpful staff and we had to pay for a whole day although we wanted to stay only during daytime
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: