Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

IAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great Location, great value
Have been staying here for several years now whilst in BKK....just get on the train from the airport and it's only 30B to the hotel. The price of the rooms are very reasonable....it's not the Ritz but for the money i think it's very reasonable. The all you can eat breakfast buffet whilst not fantastic it's adequate. I've never had any issues with my previous stays here and will gladly stay here again upon my next trip to BKK.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
No internet
No internettttttttt. End of
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The Air Conditioner is not good.
The Air Conditioner is not good.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Okaylah
Okaylah not bad. Not first time stayed here.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlexster from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convinient
Excellent location of staying, very close to Airport Link Rail and Family mart.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good access to rail link
Good for price
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Vietnam
Group
Stayed one night in April 2016
Rip off
The staff is not nice when I'm asking about the wifi, plus they give me bad room. I would like to change but they gave me attitude. Never come back.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiri from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Cheap, cheerful and great location. Two mins walk from the train station. It's a 3* hotel so don't expect too much but it's peaceful and easy to find.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Satoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Close to Airport Link Rail
2-3 min walk from Ramkhamhaeng train station, Airport Link Rail.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
charges for everything
A bit disappointing in that they pretend to be a upscale hotel but in truth charge for everything....wifi, water, everything! Okay for one night if you need to have close access to the airport skytrain, but that's it.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: