Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Porntip from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
good price
price , location and staffs
Good hotel and clean room very happy to stay here and will back again
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Porntip from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
gtreat location
staffs , location and price
Cheapest price and nice stay and hotel located with perfect location very conveneint to get access I am really happy with this hotel .
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ouamporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
new renovated room and clean room
staffs , price and location
My review for this hotel is good I am stayed in 725 its quiet zone with the back side . I got free upgraded maybe next time I booked this room new and clean room . I love tho stay here and will come back .
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiraporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
wide carpark and clean room
staffs , price and room
It's great deal with Agoda I had stay in here it's easy to find and wide carpark all staffs very freindly and helpful thre are mini bus from Carpark to the infornt of hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I got free up graded to Deluxe premuim that very appreciated and thankful.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ganokwan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice budget hotel and comfortable
price , location and nice staffs
I had been staying here 1 night it's a good budget hotel we spent a cheapest price and nice room . Hotel staffs very frindly and helpful I will back again .
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Friendly staffs, good service
I stayed only one night but I was happy with service and staff here. The rooms have little of light
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Deluxe premuim is better choice
clean room , staffs and price
Good Budget hotel highly recommend to all of you for dexluxe premuim room its' new renovated clean and comfortble stay . Hotel located near by airport link that very convenient .
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nothing spectacular
price, location, price
for the money, it is not a bad place to stay. room service food easily exceeds expectations. the impression i got was that the hotel is frequented service girls waiting for clients. aside from this, the hotel is well worth the money!
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHO from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It is another amazing stay at this great hotel !
near public trains, 24hrs mini mart, excellent value for money
I am very pleased with this great hotel. They keep improving their service standards and hotel rooms, and yet remain highly affordable for any class of guests. Keep up the great work Nasa Vegas !!!
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

janny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortbale and clean room
price , bed , staffs
Good place for stay nearby airport link that easy to find the hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I like the price that cheap and their sattfs was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: