Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Nick from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
best budget and value for stay
price , location and staffs
Best budget hotel ever and the room that I received that bigger than I booked it's free upgraded from the staffs . my room was clean and staffs in this hotel very friendly.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Varaporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
value for money and easy to find
price , location and clean room
cheapest hotel near by airport link it's help me easy to get access to another place very convenient . Cleanliness of my room was acceptable and value for my money .
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Delano from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
good value for money
clean, price, location
it was very good and the breakfast buffet was also decent value for money
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Anne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Outdated Hotel
close to airport, cheap
I only stayed here because a friend who is living in Bangkok suggested it. It was disappointing but okay I guess. The room looks really old and sad. There aren't any restaurants nearby (or none that I noticed). The lighting in the hallway is too depressing and reminds me of a horror movie. The only plus side is that it's near the airport train and it's quite cheap.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

yuranan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
wide window and clean
price . location and clean room
Hotel location was just perfect it's near by public transit such as sky train . the room was clean and comfortable I really to stay in 1545 it's corner room this room have wide window I love it .
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kent from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
Easy to travel to airport link
Near airport link
Small room - look like Apartment. Only 2 star hotel.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chonticha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean room and cheapest price
price . locatio and staffs
Its' good plce for stay it's cgheapest price and acceptable cleaniless of my room it's quite large than I booked . Cra park is wide I like it .
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Verachai from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean and comfortbale
price , location and big bed
My stay in this hotel was good The room that I recieved it's big more than expected so larged and the bed is big not like my last stay .My room was clean and comfortable stay I like their staffs always smile and friendly .it's worth for 20 dollar that I spent .
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Aramchit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
reasonable price and nice stay
services , price and location
Nasa Vegas Hotel have such a great location near by airport link so conveneint to go to down town and the airport. My room was cleaned and comfortable their coffee shop was fine I order some streak it's tasty. Highly recommended for budget travellers .
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Coffee shop and clean room
location , price and bed
Great budget hotel near by airport link very convenient to get access . I love their restuarant near by lobby area everymonring we are came to drink coffee and have a breakfast . My room on 7 floor new room with free up graded very impress it's clean and comfortable .
Reviewed June 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: