Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Aramchit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
reasonable price and nice stay
services , price and location
Nasa Vegas Hotel have such a great location near by airport link so conveneint to go to down town and the airport. My room was cleaned and comfortable their coffee shop was fine I order some streak it's tasty. Highly recommended for budget travellers .
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Coffee shop and clean room
location , price and bed
Great budget hotel near by airport link very convenient to get access . I love their restuarant near by lobby area everymonring we are came to drink coffee and have a breakfast . My room on 7 floor new room with free up graded very impress it's clean and comfortable .
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shouvik from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
OK for a night stay
Easy access to the airport, budget
Stayed only for a night while in transit. Seems always packed with this type of guests. Didn't find a good quality massage center nearby (except one beside the hotel but not good at all). Room is just ok. Only consider for a night while in transit only.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lachlan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Fairly easy - good value
Very good value - location -
All fairly good. Stayed for four nights - but was locked out of room on the 2nd & 3rd days -(seemed to be related to after rooms were cleaned?) - reception sorted it but with no reason or apology- Mostly trainee's working - bit of a pain going up to 7th floor only have to return to reception to get into room...especially the 2ND TIME. Not much English from staff...BUT small complaints for a pleasant hotel - got very cheap rates on line - Quieter area of Bangkok - almost between the two airports. Beds are hard but ok for me - would go again
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
cheapest price and nice stay
price , staffs and location
cheapest price and nice place for stay near by airport link . My review overall of this hotel was fine nice staffs and clean room I stayed in 5 floor with back side it's new renovated . recommended for budget travelers.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
best budget hotel in Bangkok
price , comfy bed and location
This hotel is best budget hotel help me tight my budget trip . hotel is near by airport link just walking distance moreover they have sky walk direct from the station .My room was comfy and cleaned.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sanma from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable bed and clean room
bed , room , price
My stay was great The bed is so comfortable and room was clean no smell. Hotel location is perfect so convenient sky train. The price was amazing very cheap.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great hotel
clean, good value, big rooms
smart , clean rooms , large fridge in room , good buffet breakfast, great value for money, will be staying there again
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wynona from Canada
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
So so...
Entrance lovely. Staff well presented.
The front entrance did not depict the rooms. Got a room that was "refurbished". Laminate floor with no trim was the refurbished. The rest was old. No sofa in room as shown when booked. Had to pay for wifi for each device used for each 24 hour period. I would not rate this hotel high by the standards of home, however it was cleaner than some but not as good as other lower priced places. Also no restaurants or coffee shops or even Thai vendors within blocks but it did have a convenience store across the street. I suggest look around.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BhuvanendraV from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bets hotel connect with airport and city
location , value of money , cleanliness
good
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: