Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Thu from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in May 2014
wonderful
transportation, location, service
It's very nice to stay in this hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Rajah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Next to BTS station. Easy access to the city of Bangkok.
Is like my second home now. I will continue to stay here and have been staying for many times.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

suda from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean and easy to stay
price , services and location
Nasa Vegas Hotel is great budget hotel near by airport link and it's easy to get access to Platinum or The airport by sky train . my review for this hotel was good cheapest price and nice service because they are budget hotel any facility they will charged you extra . I was stay in 5 stars you don't need to pay for anything and they price is like 10 times if compare with this hotel I paid 600 baht but 5 stars is like 6000 baht no wonder why Nasa vegas charged more .
Reviewed June 06, 2014

pang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
cleand and cheap
location, price , and staffs
It's appreciated to stay in this hotel so easy to find nice price and good services for 3 stars hotel . My room was clean and comfortable with back side it's quiet . I will back again
Reviewed June 06, 2014

yunfei from China
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
its a nice hotel
location price food
well,its a nice place
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Rashidah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Req a mid lvl room but was gvn the highest lvl.
Food,customer svc,easy access to anywer.
Req a mid lvl rm but was gvn highest lvl. Paid wifi but connection sucks. Overall its ok.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

manohar from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
value for money
location, friendly staff, clean
good
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Nelson from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014
No frills hotel, far from everything
Low price, Low price, Low price
This is just a place to book if you want a cheap room in Bangkok. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere or you can get on the train (ARL) and connect back to the (MRT). All in all it delivers. The room was old but decent. Also I feel that it is safe but there are almost no amenities and you can't really walk to anything either.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

sudarat from Thailand
Couples
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Executive super deluxe room is great!
Friendly staff, nice room, easy access to everywhere
Reviewed June 05, 2014

andi from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great hotel
nice, cozy, comfort
i have a great deal in this hotel. thanks Agoda.. your prise is sooo cheap.. i ve got 80% discount.. thanks Agoda
Reviewed June 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: