Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

salma from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Lovely stay and need to come back
Price , staffs and location
I can't deny that this hotel is in great location and good in service. Their staffs very friendly and helpful in front desk tried to find a good room with back side for me and keep smiling. My room was clean and large because they free upgraded for me
Reviewed May 23, 2014

natthha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
easy stay and comfortable
price , location and staffs
we are a repeated guest and come to Thailand every years We keep coming back to this hotel due to its great location, room standard, cleanliness and great breakfast .so valuable for money .
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Saisunee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfy bed and nice staffs
price , location and staffs
I always enjoy my stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone.There is really nothing to complain about as we had a wonderful time there.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Verachai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
easy and clean
location , big bed and cleanliness
This hotel easy to find it's near by airport link just 3 stations from the airport. My room was clean and comfortable with cheapest price .
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Danh from Vietnam
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Its ok
Good Nice place But room not nice
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Jocelyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Affordable Stay
close to local restaurants, centrally located,
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Benjaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
It's ok but i don't like some old furniture.
Good transportation, safety, good starff.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

MIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Old Hotel However near to airport link
Near to Airport Link, accessibility to town
Room quality are quite old however good location to airport link. There are better hotels around in Bangkok so you can choose other option. If you are not a picky person, this hotel is still acceptable in terms of price. But don't expect good room as things are quite old and not furnished
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Patricia from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My son got food poisining on club sandwhich .
service
My son ordered a club sandwhich and got food poisining. He was sick for four days. Your food is not safe.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Ionut from Romania
Business traveler
Stayed 12 nights in May 2014
For this money, a good location
cheap, good conditions, near to the airport link
ok
Reviewed May 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: