Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice
location
Nice
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
City hotel near to Mrt station
Location, halal food nearby, convenient store
Nice and easy to move around as the mrt is just 2 minutes away
Reviewed May 16, 2014

pannee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
new room with clean
airport link , price and staffs
I got upgraded to new room for free very nice and impressive and I enjoy this room on 7 floor this room type is new renovated and cleaned . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful .
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Santipong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good
nice staff
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Shengfang from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice room with a cheap price
Location Price and clean
i had a very nice stay in this hotel. the only thing i want to say is the Super Deluxe Room is cheaper and better than the Deluxe Premium.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
business stay
the staff, the gym, value for money
Great hotel for the price, close to airport link and located near a few local food markets. Greta staff!
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
business stay
the staff, the gym, value for money
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
business stay
the staff, the gym, value for money
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
business stay
the staff, the gym, value for money
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014

mitzilyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice one
very near airport link city train, value for money, bath tub
It was nice. My room was at the other side of the building not facing the rail track so it was quite and I had a great view of the city at night time.For me the only thing which I did not like is, it is not centrally located.
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: