Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Pannee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Recommended!
Is the best place to stay while you solve your visa issues.
Comfy bunk bed, spacious bathroom, good accommodation, nice mini bar , and all the best is location, very convenience, near ramkhamhaeang airport train just across the road, famous restaurants and shopping place is nearby (Soi Thonglor)
Reviewed May 11, 2014

pedro from Dominica
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A wonderful experience !!
Friendly staff, good location , nice environment
A very nice staying
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Oleksandra from Ukraine
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good for staying, clean, nice staff
quick service, cheap prices
Reviewed May 11, 2014

YIP from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Ease of transportation to city and bangkok airport
Hotel staff friendly and check in and out fast
Its worth the money and a comfortable room and good house keeping
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Jin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Cheap but bad
Price, price, only price
Very bad hotel. Room condition not that good. Imagine the fat tv above your fridge and not in front of the bed. I believe this was bad enough. Faulty bath pipes and low power water. Basically too old. Room was dull light was dull, sides of room dirty. The only reason booking here is good is for the price through agoda flash deals, and the distance from the airport. Shopping at city area would require a cab of about 100baht, can consider adding that factor in to use that money to get a better city location hotel. Unless you're really okay with a lousy room and quite poor location, don't go for it.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Silarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice stay for my business
location, price and staffs
My review for this hotel is nice hotel for my business and valuable for my money . I am travel by sky- train to downtown area like Platinum or Siam shopping area just like 10 minutes take time. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Sanit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
comfortable for Solotraveler
price , staffs and location
It's nice hotel with perfect location near by sky train .My room was small but clean suite for 1 person like me . Hotel staffs very polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Neil from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Best Budget and Easy to stayed
Location , price and staffs
we had a nice stay in Nasa vegas hotel it's closed the airport that why we are choose this hotel and cheapest price . we go to the airport by sky train so don't worry about traffic - jam you will be in time . hotel is nice and lovely staffs.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
hotel is easily accessible from airport
Ease of getting to and from airport , great for short stay , but not a lot to do in the immediate area. Restaurant more than adequate with good choice of food and efficient service
Room on 16th floor was excellent for the price, clean and well appointed
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Vincent from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Cool
comfort, accessible & affordable.
Great!
Reviewed May 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: