Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Martin from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money clean hotel.
Location Convienient Clean
Pleasant and comfortable.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

diana from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Close with airport, easy to search
Close with airport, the location easy to search, many restaurant
Very noise, slow check out
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Cheap and good. Just a bit too busy n noisy train
Cheap n gd location
It is cheap n centrally located , nice for people who just need a bed to sleep on. Food is conveniently located also
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

patcharin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
My room was clean and comfortable
friendly staffs , cheapest price and good location
Hotel located near by sky train it's easy just 10 minutes from the international airport direct to the hotel . Hotel very fluent in English and friendly especial in front desk My stay was average everything was fine and comfortable clean room and nice ordure even the room look old I am very impress and come back for sure .
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

janpeng from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice and clean
breakfast staffs and location
Such a nice hotel with good management I like their breakfast if you paid in advance you will got discount from 140 into 100 Baht per person it's good quality with tasty. My room was ok nothing compliant about I have to said I love to stayed in here
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant easy access to the sky train
Location,cheap,clean
Easy to find 2 minutes from the sky train. Clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sulaiman from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
bad service, hotel staff have very bad english
bad service, not worth for money and dangerous for solo travel lady
the hotel condition is very bad, old hotel. the staffs is not friendly and cannot speak english. they also not helpful.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HIDENARI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easy access from and to the airport
Location, Price, Food
Easy access from and to the airport. I could check in at 06:30 after I arrived Bangkok in the early morning. If you will stay on 20th floor, you will not be able to use elevator. You have to use stairs from 19th floor. It is not convenient if you have a big luggage.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Nice and cheap hotel
Cheap hotel nice place near to the station
The mineral water that labeled by the hotel is not free. And theres not mentioned in the price list
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good place cheap price
Good place cheap price close to mrt
The mineral water that labeled by the hotel is not free. And theres not mentioned in the price list
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: