Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Value for $$$
Value for $$$, Easy access to airport and shopping area via airport link
Value for $$ for stay and great convenience with airport link just next opp the hotel. However, the carpet in junior quite wet and dirty with smell. One thing make me very unhappy is the collect of the deposit key. I feel it was too much to request guest to pay key deposit for THB1000 per room. like i just book 6 room and yet i need to pay THB6000 for the key deposit. I feel it was very ridiculous to ask so much.....
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Martin from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money clean hotel.
Location Convienient Clean
Pleasant and comfortable.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

diana from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Close with airport, easy to search
Close with airport, the location easy to search, many restaurant
Very noise, slow check out
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Edward from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Cheap and good. Just a bit too busy n noisy train
Cheap n gd location
It is cheap n centrally located , nice for people who just need a bed to sleep on. Food is conveniently located also
Reviewed May 04, 2014

patcharin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
My room was clean and comfortable
friendly staffs , cheapest price and good location
Hotel located near by sky train it's easy just 10 minutes from the international airport direct to the hotel . Hotel very fluent in English and friendly especial in front desk My stay was average everything was fine and comfortable clean room and nice ordure even the room look old I am very impress and come back for sure .
Reviewed May 03, 2014

janpeng from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice and clean
breakfast staffs and location
Such a nice hotel with good management I like their breakfast if you paid in advance you will got discount from 140 into 100 Baht per person it's good quality with tasty. My room was ok nothing compliant about I have to said I love to stayed in here
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Pleasant easy access to the sky train
Location,cheap,clean
Easy to find 2 minutes from the sky train. Clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Sulaiman from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
bad service, hotel staff have very bad english
bad service, not worth for money and dangerous for solo travel lady
the hotel condition is very bad, old hotel. the staffs is not friendly and cannot speak english. they also not helpful.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

HIDENARI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Easy access from and to the airport
Location, Price, Food
Easy access from and to the airport. I could check in at 06:30 after I arrived Bangkok in the early morning. If you will stay on 20th floor, you will not be able to use elevator. You have to use stairs from 19th floor. It is not convenient if you have a big luggage.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Nice and cheap hotel
Cheap hotel nice place near to the station
The mineral water that labeled by the hotel is not free. And theres not mentioned in the price list
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: