Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Arthur from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
My Favorite budget hotel
Location, food, budget
this is like already my home if i go bangkok, i think ive stayed here more than 5 times hahah this is it guy. Nasa Vegas HOtel :)
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Arthur from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice Locatiob
Location, Good Breakfast, BUdget Friendly
This is always my choice of hotel in bangkok, before i stayed in shared rooms on backpackers hotel but hey if you can get the same price or even lower and you will have a solo room of your own and stay in a nice hotel.. then go for nasa vegas hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Cody from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
CLEAN! Great value, but no nightlife near the area
Extremely clean bed and room, staff was friendly, value was excellent!
The only thing I didn't like was having to pay 150 baht for internet, and having to put a 1500 baht deposit on the room. But minor gripes, as everything else was spectacular. I have already recommended this place to several friends, and wouldn't hesitate to spend another night there next time I am in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

jon from Norway
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
simple, decent and cheap.
simple, decent and cheap.
good, it is okay hotell close to the airport link , bring you to center BKK or to Airport,
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
very dirty room
good location
Reviewed April 28, 2014

mahdi from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
relaxing, accesable to makets.
Near sky train station, cleaness, good service.
Good, relaxing attentive staff.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Thatsanee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Better than expected
bed , breakfast and services
I was read negative comment in here and I am kinda worry a little bit about my stayed but when I stay in here its not like what I read in here it's better than expected , hotel staffs extremely helpful and friendly .I will back again
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Rattiya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice stay with short time for business
reasonable price, helpful staffs and location
I had a short stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel for some business for my opinion for this hotel was good, their have a good service with reasonable price nice location .
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Praveen from India
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good experience
easy access to airport, rooms worth the price, clean and nice rooms.
Good. But the staff should use English as their communication language. They speak in Thai and laugh when I asked about directions to a destination.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

chonticha from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice and clean
price , friendly and location
we would recommend to our friends if they needed to be in that general area. we were very happy with our stay, especially as we were up graded to deluxe premium Nice and cleaned room .
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: