Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
this is outr 2nd stay here and we are returning
value for money breakfast great handy to transport
very good we have booked in again next week
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Indira from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
You get what you pay for.
Near train, affordable, and online website
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

taj from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
the room i reserve they didnt give me the room
location,price and some good employee
first i check inn for five days the room was ok.then extend stay for 5 more days it was ok.and now i reserve the room again for five days with the bigger refrigerator.when they give me room it was smile horrible smoking&mildew.i request that I have 5 months old baby cant stay in this smoking room.they show me another room which also smell.then give me on 17 floor which also smile but not strong.but dont have bigger refrigerator which i reserve the room.and when I call the front desk that agent had attitude.then now Iam stay on that room.day time take out my baby out side coz smelle.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

SEAN from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great for airport access
Price, location, staff
Book a room at Nasa to use as a base for a late night international flight to allow my family to freshen up before departing. Highly recommended for airport access, fantastic value for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Decent hotel for a short stay
Next to Airport Link, convenience store across the road, Cheap
Nasa Vegas hotel is okay for a short stay if you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Bangkok. It's next to the Airport Link rail link, so access to the airport is easy. However that also means it's noisy in the rooms, so definitely invest in some ear plugs. I didn't like the fact I had to PAY to use a bowl and spoon - even though they have a restaurant in the hotel. Surely bowls and spoons can be lent to guests for free. They should also improve their wifi capabilities. Staff performance ranged from smiley doormen, to uninterested girls on the front desk. As mentioned before - if you want a cheap, no frills room in Bangkok for a short stay, Nasa Vegas should be considered.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Yoko from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Budget Hotel closed the airport
cheap, convenience,easy access to the airport
Reviewed April 26, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great location for the sy train and the staff art
Staff, location for the airport shy train and easy comute to the shops
very good as usual, my family have used this hotel for over 5 years roughly twice a year
Reviewed April 25, 2014

YOShISHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Budget my wallet.
Near airport link. Easy access. Good price.
Well educated receptionists. However, no free wi-if and water. Easy access from and to airport.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Cleanliness value good standard
Pleasant and friendly.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

ard from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
convenient
location , price and staffs
The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful and the location near the airport link
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: