Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for money, near airport link
Cheap price, near airport link & plenty carpark space if driving
Not too pleasant stay to be honest. Room is near the train track, with mosquito biting me throughout the night. Furniture and bed are too worn out or old. Only thing good is the price.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

James from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
barely adequate
food
Rude staff, no free wifi
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good standard convenient hotel.
location value clean.
comfortable and relaxing.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

melody from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
There are better places of value for your money
Clean, buffet breakfast, tv in room
Honestly I would never stay here again. There was a deal online so I jumped for it thinking I was staying in a fancy hotel for cheap. First, the staff are not very friendly, you have to pay $5 for 24 hours of wifi, the rooms are loud, dingy and very small. It is also very far from the city so it's at least nice to have the train right out the door. The buffet breakfast cost 140B and was very good. I really would not recommend this place especially for the regular price. Oh and to mention I am not a hard person to please I've been on and off backpacking for 3 years now and have seen a lot. Just don't go here.Cheers! :)
Reviewed April 20, 2014

nittaya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
everything was good
comfortable , staffs and location
I am stayed in here for the first time I followed my friends recommended and it's not dispointed .For check in time under policy is 3.00 PM . but I came early like 12.00 PM the receptionist informed us that our room is ready so lucky for me .My room was clean and comfortable for me hotel facility is fie I got free gym tickets during my stay . I will come back again .
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Christoph from Austria
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
continued stay
Value for money, Good room size, nearby public transport
continued stay...
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Atchara from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and clean
cleanliness , staff and services
First of all I have to Thankful for Nasa vegas receptionist that free upgraded me to deluxe premium room this room is new renovated not look like my junior room in my previous stayed.This hotel is near by airport link line from the station they are installed sky walk to the hotel directly very convenient for me .My room was cleaned and comfortable . I will come back and staying here again .
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very friendy Bangkok hotel
Great location and easy access to airport
Very enjoyable stay. Very close to airport, on airport line, and easy access to city and other areas around Bangkok
Reviewed April 19, 2014

IAN from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It was a 2 night stay just for window shopping
Easy access to public transport especially going to the airport, to shopping mall in central BKK through the airport link train and affordable room rates.
It was quite good. Just had clogged sink in the bathroom.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Christoph from Austria
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
Older but well maintained hotel
Value for money, Good room size, nearby public transport
Pleasant stay in a 20 floor 400+ rooms hotel, located near public buses, canal boat, sky train. Nearby shopping malls and night street market. Rooms are big, relatively clean, aircon works o.k., shower is hot and good water pressure. TV with some English channels. Walls are (as usual) not very soundproof - you can hear neighbours talking, laughing and TV. Good value for money - would stay again!
Reviewed April 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: