Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chi from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
worth of money , near major attraction , convenien
easy access to airport , attentive staff , value for money
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Happy camper
Location to sky train, value for the money and the gym
My stay at this hotel was very good and I will not hesitate to book it again with Agoda. The gym is well equipped however some may find the machines to basic but for me they did the job and was better than bench pressing rocks. The hotel could fool you for a 5 star if you let it.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent value almost unbeatable
Airport skytrain outside the door, great value, a poor mans five star hotel.
I will definitely always stay here when in BKK. There is not much in the immediate area other than a couple of Thai restaurants and one or two run down bars. If you walk 15 minutes there is a smaller modern shopping mall that has a Starbucks and a pharmacy. The hotel has its own escalator running up to the sky train so getting either to the airport or Siam (downtown) is a breeze. Greta value here folks!
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
great stop over good rates
price clean location
Good stay very convenient good service
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kyukwon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in March 2014
not fancy hotel but very cheap hotel
cheap price and close from the airport
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jalte from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
OMG - what a dump - Rooms small and dirty
Close to airport, cllose to airport, close to airport
Even it is cheap it looks ok . The photographer should have an Oscar - small, dirty and run down rooms - that is the reality.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Einar from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ok for a few nights
Location, cheap and fairly clean.
Stays at this hotel when i need to go to airport in the morning. It is located close to airport link station and now they have build a skywalk to the station from the hotel. Stiff price for key deposit, which is 1500,- baht. All in all a ok stay, but hotel is worn out and rooms is not up to standard when it comes to luxury. Do not buy the expensive rooms because they are all like. Check in time is 2 pm and many sit and wait for up to 5-6 hours to get a room. Be sure to buy a extra night or specify in order that you will arrive early.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable clean and helpful staff.
clean location access
I come here because everything is accessible and the rates are low.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nurhayati from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
CHEAP HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
CHEAP, GOOD LOCATION, NEAR MINI MART
VERY RECOMMENDED TO STAY AT NASA VEGAS HOTEL BECAUSE CHEAP AND NEAR WITH AIRPORT LINK STATION, WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF WE BACK TO BANGKOK AGAIN
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maarten from Netherlands
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Most terrible dirty Hotel I ever stayed
Non
Never take this Hotel, the rooms are Dirty , mosquitos in the room after complaining I changed rooms and after 1 night i left
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: