Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Woraphot from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenience , but not much clan
location
good for travelling to other places by Airportlink
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
It is an okay hotel.
Close to the airport. The train to the City.
I was unhappy that there was no free drinking water or free WIFI. The deposit is too high also. Everything else is fine.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Nuwan from Sri Lanka
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very nice trip in my life and its a pleasure to be
security, portars, cleaning staff
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Kian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
next to airport raillink
cheap, ok location, but old hotel
good for translit to n from air port. hotel is very old but price is good, nothing much around the hotel must take tran to phaya or makkasan. one nite stay n hotel need for deposit. room is old but due to cheap price cannot complain.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

FAZLE from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
for short stay i like it
very easy to reach Airport due to BTS Airport link
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Ampan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
best budget hotel
price, staffs and cleanliness
The best choice for solo traveler like me cheapest price , Nice location and clean room .I would like to recommend This hotel to another traveler whom will stayed in Bangkok .
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Saowaluck from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
best price and comfortable
Location, staffs and price
excellent stayed with good price and hotel location is near by airport link so convent. overall was nice hotel staffs very friendly and attentive. my room was cleaned and look new I got upgraded to deluxe premium room.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
not quite
Near of airport. Cheap for price
Reviewed April 11, 2014

chanikarn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location , esay access to transpotation
convenieince , comfortable, easy access to transpotation
the room was nice , easy access to tranportation to go every where
Reviewed April 11, 2014

JEROME from France
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A good, big hotel, clean and easy to access.
Close to BKK airport by skytrain. Very clean. Big rooms and excellent bed.
I enjoyed my stay. This huge, beautiful hotel has big and clean rooms. And the staff are professional and efficient... Hotel very easy to access from the airport, too.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: