Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

joseph from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice stay in budget hotel with access to city
good price, easy access to city, access to airport
nice stay but the rooms are a bit dated. doesn't matter because its so cheap.airport link right at the hotel so easy access to the city and airport. overall really good value
Reviewed March 29, 2014

joseph from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
budget stay with easy access to city
price, city access, staff
Had a nice stay and there was easy access to the city centre. Not great rooms, a bit dated, but for the price I can't complain.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
worth the low price. but you get what you pay for
gym access, airport link, price
I continue to come back to Nasa for one reason: its price. But slowly, I have seen the price start to creep upwards, and it is nearing that price point where it won't be worth the hotel's hassles anymore. For one, it's busy. Very busy. The secret of the Nasa deal is no longer a secret. It's also a pain in the ass to stay at. The beds are terribly firm, the check-in/out process is excruciatingly slow (they now charge a 1500 baht deposit...I remember when it used to be 300 baht!), and the internet still costs 150 baht per day! If it wasn't for the gym, the price, and the easy access to the airport via airport link or Rama IX, the place would just not be worth it anymore. So keep in mind...if the place starts upping its prices, it may be time to look elsewhere. BUT, for now, it's still a great deal!
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good for the money...not much more
gym, location, value
The place is worth the money, but you get what you pay for. The proximity to the airport link, and the added bonus of a decent gym are what keep me coming back. In the end, you know what you're going to get at the Nasa: firm beds, busy hotel lobby, decent customer service, easy access to the airport, and, most importantly, a good deal.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
good for the money...not much more
gym, location, value
The place is worth the money, but you get what you pay for. The proximity to the airport link, and the added bonus of a decent gym are what keep me coming back. In the end, you know what you're going to get at the Nasa: firm beds, busy hotel lobby, decent customer service, easy access to the airport, and, most importantly, a good deal.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

harry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very closed to the airport
it is ok
nice hotel combining with rather nice looking apperances. looking ok
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Tony from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
always repeated guest in here
easy to get access, Location , best price
The hotel was centrally located near by airport link . The breakfast served in the morning was excellent. The staff were very thorough, efficient and friendly. I am really enjoyed to stay in here and will back again .
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Tony from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good for stayed
staffs price and location
A good location for us,friendly and helpful staff. We had a deluxe room which was very spacious and comfortable. The room was cleaned satisfactorily daily and everything replenished. The breakfast buffet was good and not too crowded and cheapest just 140 baht . We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
easy to get around Bangkok and comfortable.
comfort, friendly staff and easy access to airport
I always stay here and i enjoy the staff are always helpful. However, the rooms need to change the location of TV because very silly having TV at the side of bed not in front. Every is easy here though and its a good place for getting around, whether taxi or train. The rooms are comfortable and its a cheap hotel with good standards rooms and fine food.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

wanwisa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Reasonable and nice stayed
price ,access to downtown . staffs
Hotel price reasonable I spent cheapest room but value for my money hotel located near by airport link it's easy easy. My room was cleaned and hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . I will back again
Reviewed March 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: