Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Alan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Near Airport link and in future a mall
Easy access to airport, convenience stall nearby, budget
The staff here are not very friendly, came in early at 10.30am and request for a room that face away from the rail track and was told to wait until 1pm. I took a walk around the area then and came back about 12.30pm to get my room. Waited for almost 2 hours. The impression of room given was old and with dirty carpet. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. The only plus point was that rooms were cheap and easy access to airport and city via the airport link sky train.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Would only use this hotel for layover..
Quite,hot water,
Ok No free wifi 150 baht per day...restaurant overpriced as nothing in the area except a family mart and 7/11.Good location for travel to city on sky train but can get expensive if you go to a lot of different stops and the metro/bts stops around midnight so if your out let you need a taxi to get back..
Reviewed March 24, 2014

zeeshan from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
their is nothing as you expect from a 4 star hotel
locations
Nothing as I have seen in the photos provided by hotel staff at the website. Im realy disappointed staying their
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Mardalena from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
affordable
cheap price, easy access to airport, good breakfast
overall it is okay, affordable, easy access to airport just across airport link. room and furniture are old, need renovation. breakfast is good, but not free
Reviewed March 24, 2014

perkasa from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
cheap hotel and good condition of hotel
cheap hotel and good condition nearby moslem community
It was a nice building outside but it looks like an old interrior design hotel. The bed is quite hard but the air condition is cold enough. However the hotel is quiet disturb of railway and airport rail link ramkhamkhaeng
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Stepan from Czech Republic
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
satisfactory
location of the hotel right by the Sky train - Easy way to the airport and the city center.
At the hotel I was staying two nights and I have not noticed any problém.Ubytování was fast, room was clean, convenient hotel location on the Sky train. The only thing I was not happy was the need to pay a daily wifi internet connection. To evaluate today as a serious deficiency.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alistair from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very average
Close to the rail link. Polite staff. Gym
The rooms are very dated and basic for such a big hotel. Alot of things falling apart. But it cost £10 a night so i guess it was good value for money. However i felt the 150 baht you have to pay for wifi PER DAY was quite steep.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

wiratchanee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
budget
near airport raillink
close to airport raillink easy to go to shopping mall around here
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
it is great for budget traveler.
cheap, location and surrounding
it is great for budget traveler. For business traveler that want more comfort, those higher price executive floor are simply not worth it.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Yuranan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice
location , staff and cleanliness
I had a nice stayed here for me everything in here is fine I was read negative comments in site but when I came it's ok nothing terrible about deposit I had been many hotels many places they will asked for every hotels and Policy in here wrote it.I went to hotel restaurant and order steak it's tasty. I will back again nothing problem with me in here.
Reviewed March 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: