Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Harris from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
value for money
good breakfast, near from suvarnabhumi (airport), near to the Airport Link (Sky Train)
Clean room but a few mosquitoes inside. The breakfast was delicious. Some international food and local food. The staff performed ok in English.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

norman from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not good dirty room
sky train ,and leaving
the room was dirty the bath plug did not work at all we at to call the maintainence man out to fix but the morning we left it was not fixed the bath did not drain the water away ...AGODA SORT IT OUT
Reviewed March 19, 2014

colin from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
good value on airport rail link,
airport rail link,good reception,3 elevators
a nice large hotel on rail link but you have to pay 1500 baht.deposit which is returned on check out
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Brilliant from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great
Value for money, clean, easy to get
Recommended hotel Very east to get even i came for pattaya MRT, taxi is located very near Food market and mini market it just accros the street But we need to give a deposit 1000b when we check in, its very important for us because were just backpacker student and didnt bring a lot of money Internet access is not free
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Onam from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
you get more than you pay for
Quality lodging, friendly, helpful staff, big, clean room.
Excellent stay. I'm accustomed to booking hotels in Asia in this pricerange and I know what to expect. So I was very surprised when the taxi dropped me in front of this big, fancy hotel, one that would usually cost fully twice that much or more. Ambience in the restaurant was a little weak, but other than that, I had no complaints whatsoever. Situated immediately next to a subway station, across the street from an excellent massage parlour, mailbox across the street, two convenience stores within two minute walk. The staff were helpful and wonderful at all hours. Easy winner.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Natalija from Slovenia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not worth a money.
location
Rooms are not worth a money. You can get for just a little bit more realy good hotel. Otherwise recomend Agoda- all the prices are lower than at reception desk!
Reviewed March 19, 2014

DENNIS from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
BANGKOK'S BEST VALUE HOTEL
PRICING, FRIENDLY SERVICE, ADJACENT TO AIRPORT LINK TRAIN
I have now stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. Room on this occasion was good, Location allows 2 stops on the train to the centre of Bangkok - 4 stops in the other direction get's one tpo Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Ampan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
value for money
location, price and staff
Nasa Vegas hotel is best budget hotel in Bangkok cheap price and nice stayed . Hotel staff very friendly and helpful .
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very clean room. Convenient location
funny staff
Very near the the metro station , A good hotel for business trips, good american breakfast and 1 min walk to the mtr ramkhamhaeng station, room good, size small like all the hotels so is the bathroom. staff good english and very helpfull. price?u can find cheaper but not the same
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Drew from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
more than exepectation
staff, price and location
Nasa vegas Hotel gave us more than expectation we booked cheapest room we got upgraded to deluxe premium room new renovated no smell from carpet. Hotel is near by airport rail link and from in front of the hotel they installed sky walk to station very convenient.we really impress with their staffs very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: