Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jorgen from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Business stay
Value for money, staff, gym
This hotel is perfect for me as I am working in Bangkok, easy with communications, food markets nearby, great staff and a good gym (Free of charge)
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jorgen from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Business stay
Value for money, staff, the gym
This hotel is perfect for me as I am working in Bangkok, easy with communications, food markets nearby, great staff and a good gym (Free of charge)
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Terry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Easy access from airport
clean, easy to get to, cheap
The ease of access from the airport was one of the best features and also one of the worst. The train takes you from the airport, right to the hotel. However, this also means there were trains going by right under my window. I didn't get much sleep here. The room was reasonably clean and they gave me a free upgrade. You can't beat the price. If you are can sleep through anything, this is a good, easy and inexpensive hotel to spend the night in after a late arrival in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Peter from Norway
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The rooms are awful
location
Location is good, you can take taxi or sky train to center of city with all the nightlife. This hotel is ok if you just want somewhere to sleep and don't care about the sorroundings. Hotel was friendlier before. Now it is crowded with backpackers who tend to sit on the stairs outside the hotel every day. Not comfterable at all. Would not return.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jigg from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfy
Accessible to public transport, affordable and convenient
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Galuh from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Cheap Hotel in City & Very Near to Train Airport
Very near to airport link & other public transport, city center & entertainment.
It is quite nice & clean hotel. But avoid to get room at rail way side as it will be very noisy. No complimentary drink provided & check all amenities once you get in to the room as they may not working properly. But no worry, family mart/7-11 shop nearby & hotel staff will response quickly.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Vuthikorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
0k
Nearby Stations, cheaper, more convenient.
Standard rooms, deluxe rooms and deluxe premium is not different at all. Towels very old. But it's worth the price.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Leo from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Terrible old and noisy rooms, unfriendly staff
Location and cheap
Rooms are very old and worn out. Noise from the street and from the train is extreme all night.The staff are genrally unfriendly, probably due to a lot of complaints. The hotel is very cheap, but stay away. There is amny cheap hotels in Bangkok which are much better and friendly.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

regan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great value
price, quality
can get a room here for as low as 400 baht, we booked a room hours before staying there so it cost us around 600 baht but still cheap, surprised when we got there how big the hotel was and quite nice too, lobby is big and stylish, halls are clean and nice looking and so is the room, not huge but decent size and clean very good value for money would always recommend this place. I;m not sure of the area I didnt travel around there we only stayed at the hotel to enjoy a threesome
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stenny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
bad room
so chip
when we arrived, the hotel looks fancy but after we get to our room then we don't like it at all. The room smells like beer. Although the hotel close to the airport but quite far from city center.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: