Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rudolph from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great hotel from the new airport.
Location, easy access from the rail link.
It was a very short stay and I use this hotel when I am traveling from the new airport because it's easy access. Room rates are still good value.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Puvadol from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
very good choice
simple no fuzz, convenience
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Drew from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable stayed
hotel rate , staff and location
This is the best budget in Bangkok they are provided cheapest price with Agoda. Hotel staffs pretty friendly and nice I got free gym ticket for using during my stayed.Hotel food cheaper than another hotel that I had been stayed .I love this hotel and will back again .
Reviewed March 11, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Inexpensive and convenient.
Close to Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link station. Modern hotel. Clean rooms.
The first thing to note is that you are required to pay 1,500 Thai Baht (GBP 30) deposit at check in. No free drinking water in the rooms and bottled water in the room's mini bar is expensive but there is a Family Mart shop opposite the hotel main entrance to buy this. The hotel is located across a very busy road from Ramkhamhaeng station with no street level pedestrian crossing point. There is a footbridge about 70 metres down the road but this may be difficult for the elderly or those will heavy bags. Otherwise the hotel is fine.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

xia from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
convenient and perfect location
location, language, price
what i like best is the superb location, just next to the airport link. 20 minutes by metro to the airport. 3 bus stops to the big C, a huge shopping mall where you can get everything. i didn't try the food. the facilities in the room is fine, though the air conditioner is so noisy that i had to turn it off despite of the heat.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Siriwachr from Thailand
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Easy to go to metro
good price
i can go to university in earnly morning in a few minute and i can go to central by rail link so easy. my family can go around together
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Imraz from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Rooms were too small
Easy location
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Sandip from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
As always Bangkok trip was great!!
English speaking Staff... cheap rates... Airport link
Good one ... except the checkin is 3pm which is damm odd... as the check-out time is 12 noon!!
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Peeradet from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Budget hotel
Location parking cost
Stay and sleep easy to go to the airport link easy to go to center of Bangkok. Although check in seems to be confused
Reviewed March 11, 2014

KEVIN from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
friendly helpful staff
location price staff
good value for money though noisy skytrain and building work
Reviewed March 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: