Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Mutihera from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Cheap, Easy Access to BTS (Sky Train)
Cheap, Near BTS (Sky Train), Good Service
The hotel is extremely cheap with an easy access to BTS. It is located across the street from ARL Ramkamhaeng station, It will soon have connecting bridge from the station to the hotel park. It is easy to go to airport with ARL. The staff is quite good and you can keep your luggage up to 7 days, even if you only stay for a night. The room is also clean. However the location is too close to the station, so it is quite noisy with the train coming. The furniture is quite old and the lamp is not so bright. Your room will be a little bit dark. It is not a concern for me, since I always arrive late and directly go to sleep.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Tien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good compare to the low price
Low price, near Skytrain station, Nice hall
Its good. The hotel close to the skytrain station so we easy to go to central by train. The room is not perfect but price is good. Near international hopital for children where we were got it for my son health checking.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Anel from Bosnia Herzegovina
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice and clean place
near metro and shoping center
Free of charge if you want to leave laugage for a few days
Reviewed March 06, 2014

John from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very enjoyable!
next to Airport Rail link. Nice clean rooms. Good Staff.
I cleared customs and took ARlink to hotel in 30 minutes. Easy checkin and good hotel!
Reviewed March 06, 2014

David from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
disappointing
very disappointing
we booked a deluxe room but it was in worth condition than most hostels I visited. the carpet was dirty. the blanket had holes and was dirty as well. the bathtub was so dirty that we didn't take a bath inside. the hot water finished after 10minutes so even if we wanted the water wouldn't be enough. thr ac was old and extremely loud the room was dark and run down. we can not recommend anybody to stay here the rooms are only approximately 15sqm (including bathroom) except for the lobby and the elevator nothing appeared to be a 3 star hotel. we wonder how this dirty dark place can have 3 stars. totally disappointing. bkk has so many nice hotels don't go to this one!!!!!
Reviewed March 06, 2014

CHUN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A great stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel
Clean room, Attentive Staff, Located near train station
It was a great stay there. The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. My room was big and spacious. The only bad point is the room have mosquito and fly.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Khemika from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Bad room
Location
I stay at Nasa Hotel 1 night. I think the room is very older than the picture when i saw in internet. But the location is very good for travel and business.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
cheapest hotel for decent comfort and near airport
very very low price, directly get you to airport via MRT , not as noisy as some reviews claim
2nd time with this hotel. it is ok to take cab / airport link to Pratunum area (just two stops away). Cab is cheap there and it surely made u save some money even after deducting cab fare. No wifi provided but i have already bought 7days tourist wifi SIM card 270baht so it is ok for me. decent hotel at super low price
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Tony from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
amazing
location, price and staff
I love this hotel very value for my money and closed to airport link it's very convenient to go to the airport I got up graded to deluxe premium room it's nice and new. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
budget and easy to access all transport
big room and upgrade
free upgrade , good location .... very nice staff and friendly.
Reviewed March 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: