Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chathura from Sri Lanka
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
They Dont have friendly staff.
easy access to Airport link ( Public transport)
I thought to book more days when i go that hotel. but i change my mind bcoz its not good hotel.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great value for money
Centrally located, accessible, close to shopping areas
Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. The hotel is centrally located and near shopping areas. The train service is just opposite the hotel and it has a direct route to the airport. The hotel looks old but it is clean. The only problem is that the wifi connection is not free.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EAP from Cambodia
Group
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Smiling Staff with Good location
Location, Staff, value of money
Good Location with nice staff at front dish. Easy to access air port link.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
amazing
staff , clean, price
Overall great service. We had a mishap with our booking and they fixed us up promptly in which we are grateful for. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
lovely stayed
price , location ,staff
We were allow for an early check-in which was great because we can rest and go out earlier. The room was spacious which is always good for a decent size family with young children.we enjoyed in hotel breakfast 140 Baht per person it's pretty cheap for me and we love to stayed here.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
early check in
helpful
very nice reception staff , we arv hotel in early morning they try to find room and upgrade for us. Room is ok not too old and clean.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
small room worth the money
sauna but old, close to city line
Small room on 20th floor. Sometimes took a while for lift to come.sauna desperately needs renovation Steam bath not work. Overall ok for the money.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good budget option next to Airport Link station
Next to Airport Link station, plenty of local buses right outside, 24 hour convenience store outside.
Rooms are old and tired, my shower head didn't have an attachment on the wall. Internet is an extra cost and is not cheap (five dollars a day) However for access to the airport rail and as a budget option - unbeatable
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Average budget
Budget hotel
Cheap rate and big room , The room is very cosy and comfortable.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salma from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient location for Restaurant and food market
Budget
Hotel staff was very cooperative and friendly.I will return to this hotel Again.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: