Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

chanakan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
staff
rate is very budget and good location for transit and go pattaya.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

chanakan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
hotel standard
best price
upgraded room , clean up every day and 24hrs. food ... very best price
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Ethan from United States
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for my money
best price , good service and friendly staffs
We chosen this Hotel because it's near by sky train it's very easy and convenient to go to the airport or shopping area and they are provided special price I think cheapest in Bangkok That I am searching that near sky train .when we here we received smile from staffs and give me room eve I came early without any charged .My room was clean and comfortable my friend and I really enjoyable this hotel is nice and very value for my money that I spent I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Emmy from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fit our budget
Location is ok
hotel location is great , we stay 2n before go to pattaya.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Phillip from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
quiet and peaceful
close to railway staion. centraly located easy access
fine. OK Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke. Should ban smokers from rooms or have dedicated rooms for smokers only.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Nicole from Belgium
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Quality and cheap
price , location, staff
I had a very impressive stay in the hotel. The service and environment is much valuable and I would like to recommend it to every travelers to Bangkok. If I have chance to be here again, I would choose it without any hesitation. The only thing that need for improvement is that some equipment is not quite new and may need for replacement.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Hana from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
homey, small clean room with city view & friendly
easy access, clean room, homey
Feel comfort/homey to stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel although the access to the hotel from the Ekkamai Station is only by taxi for the fastest. So far, it's easy to go everywhere from the hotel because Airport Link (Alink) is near to the hotel and the Alink connects to BTS and MRT. I got small room with city view but clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Teen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
acceptable condition with low price
Nearby airport rail link. Very affordable price. okay location
Low cost hotel but the hotel staffs are not too friendly
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Chanderdath from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel with very bad WiFi connections in rooms
room rate, staff and location
When I don't need to use internet in the room, then is my stay very good. But when I need to use Wifi then I must upgrade (pay more money) the room and pay 150 Baht for internet per day. If you don't upgrade your room, then you cannot get good WiFi connections, because the routers are too far from the budget rooms.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Anuttree from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Niceplace nearyairportlink
Nearlyairportlink clean
Verynice room clean .hotel stay at town room is beautiful
Reviewed February 14, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: