Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
cheap but rooms always change
cheap, location and cheap
in vegas, they never give us the room according to what we book. and when we question them they always told us it is the room we book. the simply got too many different types BUT all the photos in Agoda show the same. so which is which? Their deposit range from THB 1000 tl THB 1500.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Ok, clean, good price
location near public transit, price, value
The room was quite small, but clean and everything worked. The elevator/lift took forever.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Deqiang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value for money, friendly staff
Centralized location, friendly staff n near airport link
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Rachell from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
I will come back here again
convenient, good location, good people
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Rachell from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Excellent
Location, convenient and friendly staff
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Ethan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Perfect location
Cheap
Perfect location, especially now with the many road blocks of Bangkok Shutdown, just around the corner from the skytrain and boat ferry thus easy to reach the the airport. It is located in a nice street with some street food, but also a nice small restaurant and some shops. Friendly staff. Breakfast has quite some variety from western things: toast, french toast, waffles, eggs. I was upgraded to a very nice, large room with a balcony overviewing the river. Nice view, clean room on 7th floor.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Mohammed from India
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable
Fast, clean, friendly
Very nice n good experience in Bangkok with friends
Reviewed February 10, 2014

DEAN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
NO PROPERLY REST
easy access to airport...near train stations...near to downtown area
20 FLOOR NO LIFT MUST TAKE STAIRS....the worst room i ever stay with this hotel...18 floor room no.1842 ...sink is blocked , aircon water drops..early in the morning hotel staff close doors outside so noisy very ANNOYING and IRRITATING ..
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Nanette from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
great stay, affordable and easy access transport
affordable yet nice hotel, easy access to the airport and other public transport. Near Pratu Nam, Baiyoke etc for shopping.
our stay was really superb but it took our time to get the key. This was because we need to deposit the key before we leave the hotel and then cue up just to take it back again. I hope they could find a system to address this problem
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Blossom from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Such a great hotel.
Close to BTS, shops, location is great to access to everywhere easy.
So relex. So great. I love this nasa vigas hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: