Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Frank from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Location near Airport
Price, Room Size, and Location
Overall I enjoyed the stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. However I was appalled by the bell boy making us wait the morning of our checkout to hold our luggage. We waited over 5 minutes and brought our luggage to the hotel dining area. Other than that overall its location and price is what makes this hotel great.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It is value for money
Easy access to public transport and airport, value for money and the food of the restaurant is good
It is easy access to public transport and airport. It is value for money and the food of the restaurant is good
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Mariano from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
No hassle-great for last minute trip to Bangkok!
Its accessibility to the BKK airport and the main thoroughfares makes it a superb choice. There are many rooms available so even last minute, overnight trip to Bangkok would be hassle-free.
I was assigned a room high enough not to be bothered by the incessant noise of passing trains. The room was okay in size for single accommodations, although a little dark because of the single lighting fixture in the room and the dark shade of the wall paint. The porters are very helpful. They greeted and assisted me the moment I entered the hotel door.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Sayuri from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy access to all areas
Location, helpful staff and restaurant
I often stay at the Nasa Vegas for its location. It's close to the airport on the Airport link which is right across the street from the hotel. It's also convenient to most shopping areas and markets. Usually takes 30 minutes door to door. The staff are very helpful
Reviewed February 06, 2014

DEAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
easy access to airport, near train stations, near
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
Reviewed February 06, 2014

DEAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
easy access to airport, near train stations, near
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
Reviewed February 06, 2014

DEAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
nice,relax,
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Roberto from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent, it fits my budget
Cleanliness, location and value for maney
I get the value foe my money. I think it is because i was able to get it on promo rate..
Reviewed February 06, 2014

TAKAMASA from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
My business centre in Bangkok
Quite reasonable price, large rooms, only four stops from suvanabhumi airport
I usually stay this hotel like my second home. Only negative point is takes quite long time to checking in.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Saeed from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location for travelers whom are in transit
Location,price
Good, they upgraded my room since super delux room was not available.
Reviewed February 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: