Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very close to public transport
Very close to public transport, cheap, friendly staff
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Eric from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Okay
Proximity, Price
They should allow re-booking and WIFI should be free.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

P from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Convenient location, good price, good service
Convenient location, good price, good service
Convenient transportation from BKK airport, 24 hr mart across the street for quick food, water, and supplies.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

CHO from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good hotel but can be improved further
near transport, rail link to airport, friendly staff
All are ok except the shower and sanitary fittings are really old in my room.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

David from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
Good budget hotel in a great location
It's cheap, easy to book, and has good food.
Overall, this is a good hotel which I have stayed at many times in the past but the rooms tend to have an old carpet smell to them and sometimes even a slight urine odor. The bed is usually comfortable and the housekeeping staff will keep your room stocked with fresh towels. I got a free upgrade on this stay from the cheapest room they had available which was a pleasant surprise. The guests in this hotel can be a bit shady though. There is also a pretty nice gym in this hotel but be warned the gym staff are some of the rudest and laziest people ever which is quite unusual since the lobby and housekeeping staff are great.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Stopover from Sa Kaeo by train then airport
a place to rest, to relax, and a comfortable base.
I arrived 3 hours too early with a growing fever. No objections were made by the desk or room maintenance staff who allowed me to book in and go straight to the room and sleep without question. It was a haven, allowing me enough time to recover from the fever enough to travel back to London with my health a little better.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Saki from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good service
staff , Location , price
Nasa Vegas hotel is a quality hotel in Bangkok they are provide a cheap price with good service , In front desk they served us with fast check in find good room for us ,we ordered food from room service they are delivery in to our quite quick . House keeping keep cleaning every day . we love to stayed here .
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Ann from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Easy stayed and cheap price
staff, location , price
Hotel is located near airport link ( sky - train ) easy stayed and paid by cheapest price they are provide breakfast and wifi but charged apply .The room was cleaned and comfortable and they are provided security to help us cross the road :) .I love this hotel it's easy to stayed and have a good service all staff always smiling and helpful
Reviewed January 28, 2014

yuichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
normal hotel but good value for money at bkk
fee,comfortable room, free joiner fee
you must get on taxi wherever you go.60-80 bath. wi-fi is not free,you most go internet shop in front of hotel.1 hour 30 bath.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

yuichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good value for money
reasonable fare, good service,no joiner fee
60 - 80 bath to skhumvid by taxi.this hotel is not good location. green and yellow taxis are good drivers, bud pink taxi is very dangerous. i was deceived 3 times by pink colored taxi driver. no free wifi. it is good that no chinese ,no india.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: