Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable stay.
I was a little concerned about staying here because of some of the reviews but it was fairly cheap, very close to the rail link to airport or skytrain and comfortable. I did ask for an odd number room
Not bad at all. Room needed a wall holder for the shower head.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sayuri from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
Friendly staff, close to airport and close to main attractions
I have stayed here a few times now and I find the location from the airport is great. It's also away from the protest area which means it's quiet. You can go to markets and Malls around this area without getting mobbed by the crowd. The staff are friendly and VERY helpful. They are hard working try their best. The restaurant is a bit expensive but the food is good. Internet is expensive and there's no wifi unless you pay a ridiculous amount.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Disgusting
None
I booked and called agoda to ensure my family had access to their rooms before my arrival in the country late that night. I asked agoda to inform the hotel that I would pay any bond etc when I arrived. My plane arrived at 2230 and I found my wife, daughter and mother in law carrying luggage only to find that the hotel had refused access despite having the booking voucher and being contacted by agoda. After 9 hours flying I was far from impressed. The rooms were disgusting with water stained walls and wall paper peeling. The rooms smelled and were uncomfortable and the noise from drunken hotel stayers did not stop until 6am that morning. The pictures on your site are misleading and false advertising. I have used agoda before but probably won't again and will not recommend.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Okay for one night
close to airport link....easy to find taxi......not too far from airport
Check-out takes too long...not enough staff to attend to people in rush to check out. Check -in can also be problamatic....takes long
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PADMAJA from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
discount
discount & discomfort
The 55% discount is for the noise made by the frequnt shuttle service. If one is sensitive he/she can not sleep properly. Prefer to ask for rooms opposite3 to the track.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry-Mae from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Location, comfort and efficient, friendly staff
Affordable, accessible, comfortable
I have stayed at this hotel more than a handful of times already and have recommended it to friends for it's location, affordability, good customer service and overall pleasant experience.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PADMAJA from India
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
discount justified
value airport shuttle
50% discount is justifiable as airport shuttles rattle your sleep during night also. Ask for rooms away from shuttle track.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Axel from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fast check-in, big room and god location
Friendly stuff,, good value and connected to sky train
The stay at Nasa Vegas was convenient, quiet and they gave me upgrade of room !!! Only 15 minutes to airport and 20 minutes to downtown !
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

manote from India
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money and good service
service mind . , price and location
I love this hotel because I paid cheap price and received with good service and useful facility in Hotel , First of all the front desk help us with a good room in back side very quiet side .while you are the guest they will gave you voucher for Gym and sauna for free .For Budget hotel but provide 24 hours in front desk , security and room service very impressive . wifi and break fast charged apply but it's acceptable because room price pretty cheap .
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmy from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good service form Budget hotel
Price , staff and Location
It's pretty good Hotel convenience to get access by sky train ( airport link ) don't worry about traffic -jam .Hotel price is cheap and their service was great 24 for room service and fast served . Staff In front desk pretty good In English and always give us information that I'm asked and keep smiling . The rooms was cleaned by house keeping come into my rooms everyday , I will recommend this hotel and will come back again
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: