Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Axel from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fast check-in, big room and god location
Friendly stuff,, good value and connected to sky train
The stay at Nasa Vegas was convenient, quiet and they gave me upgrade of room !!! Only 15 minutes to airport and 20 minutes to downtown !
Reviewed January 26, 2014

manote from India
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Value for money and good service
service mind . , price and location
I love this hotel because I paid cheap price and received with good service and useful facility in Hotel , First of all the front desk help us with a good room in back side very quiet side .while you are the guest they will gave you voucher for Gym and sauna for free .For Budget hotel but provide 24 hours in front desk , security and room service very impressive . wifi and break fast charged apply but it's acceptable because room price pretty cheap .
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Emmy from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good service form Budget hotel
Price , staff and Location
It's pretty good Hotel convenience to get access by sky train ( airport link ) don't worry about traffic -jam .Hotel price is cheap and their service was great 24 for room service and fast served . Staff In front desk pretty good In English and always give us information that I'm asked and keep smiling . The rooms was cleaned by house keeping come into my rooms everyday , I will recommend this hotel and will come back again
Reviewed January 26, 2014

WORAVEE from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 12 nights in May 2013
Clean comfortable
Clean comfortable in the city
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great location , comfortable room
good value for money
becoming my favourite hotel in bkk as if you need to move around in bkk its in the perfect spot without using taxis . good value for money . dont use the restaurant .
Reviewed January 26, 2014

colin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good value
location staff price
it was very good the staff could speak good english a large hotel on budget price
Reviewed January 25, 2014

memma from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Our stayed convenience and easy access
Best price nice location and friendly staff
I' m usually to stayed in this hotel because the price is cheap and the rooms was clean and comfortable, Moreover hotel still provided restaurant in Lobby area and 24 hour for room service . Hotel located near by airport link it's very convenience to connected to BTS and MRT line. While Bangkok having demonstration in here for this hotel was clear and safe . hotel staffs in front desk handle customers with great performance we booked wrong date she is help us to reached agoda to changed date free of charged . I will come back to stay here again.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Choon from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
My stayed was nice
staff , price , Location
My stayed in Nasa Vegas Hotel was nice and comfortable we come early like 9.00 am the receptionist arranged the room for me free of charged because check in time is 3.00 PM but I have the room so early in the morning . Hotel provided wifi 150 Baht per day and breakfast 150 per person it's international buffe and tasty .I love this hotel because it's easy to go to the airport by Sky train just 30 Baht in 5 minutes .
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Saki from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfortable stayed in Budget hotel
staff, price , location
Nasa vegas hotel is budget hotel which in good location In Bangkok near by International airport by sky train ( air port link ) . Hotel rooms was cleaned and comfortable for one person their staffs was friendly and helpful while I'm crossing the road hotel security help us to crossed with chaos traffic . In front desk staff speak English very fluent fast check in and check out .
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Normann from Norway
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cheap easy stay
Cheap, great value and private
The Hotell is practicly on the Airport Link, so great as an airport hotel in the city. The rooms are cheap, internett costs 150 baht for 24 hours, but it's fast. The staff is friendly, and speak good english. The hotel is not in the city, but every taxi drive in the city knows the hotel, and then you got the Airport Link/City Line stopping outside the hotel. You hear city trafikk 24/7
Reviewed January 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: