Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

dhimas from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Near the Train Station
First, the location is very near with rakamhaeng ARL Station
Reviewed January 10, 2014

May from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not bad
Cheap, easy access to Air Port Link (Ramkhamhaeng Station), good location for shopping.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

APICHAYA from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Not bad
24 Hrs reservation
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Theo from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Easy access by Skytrain from Airport
Easy access, low price, comfortable room
Friendly staff, comfortable room for price. Good relationship between comfort and price. Easy acess from airport and to city center
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Queenie from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My daughter and i found the hotel to be an unusual
location, access to sky train, near city
This hotel considering the amt. paid per room was poor. On one occasion I found a totally naked man in the hallway. I brought it to the attention of the staff at the main desk and it was not even investigated, they took it lightly.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Sorasit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Cheap, good location
cheap clean safe
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Sorasit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap, good location
cheap clean safe
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Ratchapon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Just only one BUT!
Comfortable Transportation/ Value / f**k room service
Many time i use services from Nasa Vegas Hotel. Everything is very well, Nice View, Big Car Park, Polite Reception, Cleanliness Room by housekepper, Food Good test, Nice smile and greet always from bellboy and food suggest fitness Trainner. Actully this is first time to have negative comment. I just tell about true story, I call to room service pass number 35 during 22:00-22:10 9/1/14, I just need for more request food order, I said my room number, But she put he phone down on me! So i don't know why. I can guarantee about my act used soft voice, Polite and not trouble anything with menu of have highly request on food. So if your wanna order some food please ensure you are finished before ring off.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Naohiko from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Stay by reasonable price
Cheap price, realivery clean room, staff speak English well
I just stayed half day before flight. Could have a good rest by cheap price. If you are looking for hotel just for sleeping by reasonable price, this hotel will be the best.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Paradorn from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It is great history, full of activities, fine din
airport link 30 bahts, cross the road and you are at the door.
I am a repeat customer. There is plenty of mini-mart around and place to eat.
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: