Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Paritat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2013
don't expect to much for this hotel
room was so cheap, near to airport link, fitness
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faidz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Pretty satisfactory
Clean, easy access to public transport and reasonably cheap
The stay was ok for me. My room wasn't inclusive of breakfast but it did not matter because the stay was reasonably cheap. The one down sight of this hotel is the Wi-Fi. They did not provide free Wi-Fi to their guests. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice, clean a little bit far from downtown.
Nice, clean, staff is oK
I have been there for 4 nights. I like the place. It is clean, the staff is fluent in english. It is a little far from the touristic area. Butv you can go there by boat or air link train. Close to the airport.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neville from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Convenient
Centrally located but a bit far to walk to shopping
It suited us fine for our break but one night was noisy as they were installing an escalator just out side our window. However this will be a great advantage for crossing the road.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very cheap and pleasant stay
Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable
Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Continued satisfaction
Location, value for money and good staff
Have booked at this hotel twelve times as it is close to the train,clean, safe and outstanding value for the money. as long as I need to visit bangkok this will always be my choice at this price.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Short stay is ok, but don't expect too much.
Near to nightlife, near to food center, clean room
Quite ok. Nothing great about it but can stay for the night.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joie from Philippines
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
We're usually here when we're in BKK
Location, Price and Room
This is where we usually stay if we are in BKK. Staff are very helpful and attentive. They do their best to give what the customers deserve. Rooms and their prices are fair enough.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PREM from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great value for money stay
1)The location, very close to the Airport line train Station 2) It was only about 3 stops from the main city centre 3) The price of the hotel rooms.
It was Ok, I was staying on floor 11 and on the 4th day, I was forced to move to another floor due to a annual maintenance review on that floor. I should have been offered a room on the new floor when I registered or informed of the scheduled maintenance when I registered. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with tourist information and directions. TV reception in room was poor.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
business stay
value for money, great staff, good gym
I like this hotel, great staff, good gym. Easy access to downtown via Khlong boat(canal boat, 12-16 bath), local busses (8 bath). Near by there is a local food market with great food, very cheap VERY good! (Khlong Tan market, 200m down the road)
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: