Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Another fine stay
Easy access to Suvanabhumi, Getting into town, Amenities
Although the hotel itself is a little worm it is ideal for getting to and from the main airport as well as into town due to the Airport Link being next door. Some noise is experienced from trains, ask for a room at the back and high (we were on the 20th floor) to avoid this. All in all a stay with no complaints.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Value
Price, location, room
Booked for two nights and extended to 5. We also booked extra rooms for our older kids to join us. The staff were mainly friendly and attentive, some slight language problems at times. Very handy for rail links, central shopping and the airports
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Endre from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
value for the money
price, location, transportation
comfortable nice size room good transportation to the city center Value for the money 15$ per night in a hotel like this it is a steal.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

son from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
budget hotel
location, price, transportation
Reviewed December 29, 2013

son from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
budget hotel
location, price, transpotation
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Atthita from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
good price & transportaion
good price
room not so clean but it's ok when compared with price, and good location close with airport link
Reviewed December 29, 2013

kiattiyot from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
quality hotel and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
My stayed in this hotel was nice and impressive . Hotel located near airport rail link ( Ramkhamhaeng station ) it's easy to get access to the international airport and downtown get off Radchaprarob that a few mins you can reached to Pratinum and central world center of shopping area. The room I stayed in here was clean we got upgraded to super deluxe room from front desk very kind I'm really love to stayed here and the price very cheap and value for money , I will recommend to all of my friends and my family who will come to Bangkok .
Reviewed December 28, 2013

kiattiyot from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money comfortable stay
price , staff, location
I'm really enjoyed to stayed in this hotel , First of all the price is attracted it's pretty cheap and the room that I stayed it's suite for me clean and comfortable , Staffs they are have service mind since security bellboy and receptionists I'm really Like them always smile and helpful all the customers . I will come back to stay again .
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Sayuri from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient area to stay
Good location,good buffet breakfast, easy access to city
Compared to a year ago, the condition of the room has really gone down. The room smelled of stale cigarettes and something else. Basically, not a room one would spend more than an hour in. Though it's pretty good value for the money. It's still a good place to stay if you want to be near the airport link. The link is good as it connects to the MRT and BTS. There are plenty of buses to take you to shopping malls and overall a good place to stay if you're going out for the day and going back just to sleep.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Mark from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Always a pleasant and comfortable experience.
Convenience ,
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: