Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Preeda from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Bad service
Easy access to airport and budget
I stayed in this hotel for many times because this hotel is not too expensive and it is clean so I decided to stay in this hotel again but this time, I got disappointed with this hotel because the room was full of cigarettes smell even I have made intention that I need non-smoking room in reservation form of AGODA. It is suck, I have got sore throat after checking out due to my air allergy. I'll not get back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Junior from Brazil
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Convenient place for the price
Good service, great staff, easy to find.
It was very good stay. Every taxi drive know Where is Nasa Vegas. Easy acess sky train. The staff know English and an give directions. The only down side is the roons are outdate, but of course for the price we pay we could not find any place like this. It is old but it is clean. Well mantain. hotel is huge and impresive. Althoug infront you will see some people looking for customers for the nigth.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenience room
Location, food
It was very old hotel but it is Very nice cause the place very closed to mrt
Reviewed December 18, 2013

PARICHAI from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Location
Location ,transportation,shopping
Reviewed December 17, 2013

DEAN from Philippines
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice nice nice
easy access near airport near train station
easy access near airport near train station easy access near airport near train station
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Johansson from Sweden
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice hotell for a nice price
Close to skytrain. Clean. Helpful staff
It was a nice and Clean hotell. Helpful staff. It was perfect for us because we can easy go from that hotell to the shopping area with skytrain or taxi.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Ben from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
far from the center, old hotel, noisy from trains
promo rates, sauna, big fridge
This was probably 3 or 4 star hotel 10 years ago. Now it is very old perhaps 1 star or less. The porters are friendly. The staff not so friendly asking for 1,000 baht deposit and wouldn't let passport on hold for check in. 150 baht for wifi per day. I would not have stayed here if the rate had been a promo rate due to the strike. However, it can be a good hotel for old folks and they deliver food to the room and many sight seeing tours. The map in the lobby are not accuarate and I wasted walking around for 1 hour or longer. The staff tells you only 10 min walk to Big C and other shopping but more like 1 hrs. The hotel gets vey noisy due to Airport Link on the 7th floor level and old trains track on the ground. Cloing the window might help you sleep better. The sauna was OK but jaccuzi was broken and very old. The staff was not so professional there and no one is maintaining the fitness ares except one staff.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Jimmy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great spot - you can not be more central with acce
Fast efficient service from staff
We love the location!! Very near local market and MTR. Excellent breakfast , We were very impressed by the service and warmth of the hotel team. My son fell sick in the middle of the night and hotel staff immediately came to our room to assist us.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

anthony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
cheap hotel with easy transfer to airport
centrally located, transportation easy to reach, and comfort room
feel satisfied with budget price. just few minutes transfer to international airport of thailand.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Yeah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
GOOD
Budget; near to public transport
Great to stay here with affordable budget and in good location as near to public transports.
Reviewed December 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: