Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Napat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The worse experience I've had fromhotels
Location, just one
The worse experience. I called to inform them for late check in and they gave my room to someone else. I ended up in another room and was asked to leave the room in the middle of they day while there wasn't available room for me to stay for several hours. Front desk staffs well dressed and good looking but so stupid. They just smiled and gave you stupid answers. I do not expect much from what I paid but this was definitely did not worth of what I paid for and will never recommend anyone nor return to stay there again.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

toru from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The reasonable hotel
I think this hotel is the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
This time I can stay the room with jagji bath, which is very comfortable . I can relax with jagji bath.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great location , comfortable ,amazong deal
good location , comfortable room , good service , affordable
very good deal for oofered service location and convenience great connection via airport link to down town and airport . just t right location
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Jerzy from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great stay, easy access from the airport
Price, location, fitness centre
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Zhen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
We were satisfied with what we had paid for.
The staff were always friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to the airport.
This is the hotel to go if you want something budget. It is cheap because of a rail just beside the hotel. But if you don't mind that, it should be okay.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Beat from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Günstig, Skytrain zum Airport
Cheep , clean and near to the Airport
I love to stay here, because it is easy go to the Airport with the Skytrain.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

jammyn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
I did like everything about this Hotel
very impressed
Excellent location. The Location Market had a excellent food. I would definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 14, 2013

jammyn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Perfect hotel, nothing to add
Great hotel with a great staff.
The staff went out of their way to be helpful in every request. the bedroom and bathroom was great.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
what you pay is what you get
cheap, easy access to airport
Dark and old room. My A/C is not worked well and I have to clean the filer. Bathroom is not clean. Near Rakhamhaeng airport link station.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

PARICHAI from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location
Location,traveling,Nice room
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: