Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kiattiyot from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Helpful staff and quickly chek in
Hotel services
We arrival so early morning before check in time 6 hrs but hotel staff try to help me find room and upgraded room for us.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Tebogo from Botswana
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Superb
Friendly staff,city view,fast wi fi
The only thing i did not like was the resturant staff attitude and racism,when we odered food they looked at my colour that im black and they demanded me to pay first before the order,when i asked him why thats when he ordered.that was a bad attitude.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good hotel very nice staff
location very good . cheap n nice hotel.
this is very good very near bts n nice location..hotel clean.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

ARI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it not bad. hotel is very close from sky train
close fro sky train station. there is local market (take 5min by walk) and hotel is very simple and quiet
when i stayed , i went to local market allday. it very good price and food
Reviewed December 11, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
reasonably comfortable
access to airport, public transport and restaurant
The rooms are comfortable even the rooms that are budget price because they are due for renovation. Easy access to the airport.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Reeve from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It is just average for these types of budget hotel
Price
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Jan from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Check- out takes too long. Chick- in not e staff.
Close to airport link. Not too expensive. Security seems good.
Check-out takes far too long especially when many people check out-....waited almost 15 minutes. Stood in line to check-in for about 5 minutes before any staff who were standing around attended to me.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

mohammad from Jordan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
great value for what i paid
close to airport, to shops, affordable
it was my last night at bkk and it was great for the value i paid, not really fancy or anything but still clean and tidy.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Albrecht from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Location near airport, clean room & friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay very much and will most DEFINITELY like to stay there again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Vassilios from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good value for money all rounder hotel
value, staff friendly not to bad location
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: