Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Samantha from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not very impressed
Large room
Our room was right next to the airport train which kept us up all night. The staff called at 11pm to check our names and another 3 times I the morning, no sleep
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Otsuka from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
Reasonable, Close to the airport, Close to the airport link
Good! Very reasonable price. Easy to access to the airport-link. Not much around the hotel but they are building a shopping center right front of the hotel so very looking forward to stay in near future.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Otsuka from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Okay.
Cheap,cheap,cheap
It was okay. Very reasonable price. Room is not like a five star hotel but bearable if you are traveling cheap.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

kiattiyot from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Online hotel
Cheap
Very comfy for booking and great service upgraded room.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Varunchid from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean, near shopping center and good serv
clean, near shopping center and good serv
Reviewed December 09, 2013

arlen from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
best location overall
gym, sauna,close to bts
outstanding as always, had a nice stay and the employees were nice and respectful. I always have good food but I think the price for the food is rather expensive but
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Francis from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good for the price
Price, location near train station and well equipped fitness
The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are a bit dated, but more than reasonable for the price and clean, the room is cleaned on a daily basis. The gym, which you can use for free as a guest, is excellent and very well equiped. Furthermore, the hotel is located on walking distance from a train station that gets you in the city center for only 25 Bath. The downsides of this hotel is that there are no eateries or restaurants located near this hotel. They obviously are well aware of this because the price of food in the hotel restaurant is unreasonable high for Thai standards. There is however a mini mart and 7-eleven on walking distance from this hotel. The second downside is that they charge you 150 Bath a day for using the Wifi within a 24 hours time span, and this is only for one device at a time. So a three night stay with two people wanting to use the internet independently from each other will cost you another 900 Bath. However, the hotel also provides monthly internet entrance for 600 Bath a month. But this, of course, is only interesting if you stay here for a longer period.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Domar from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not so good. They did let me check in until 6.30am
1. Near the airport.
1. They did not consider the early check in customers. I arrived around 1am but they let me check in by 6.30am. 2. The staff cannot understand English so clearly. 3. The wifi has a fee.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Jimmy from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable
worth for money
staff usually service and smile with me. good location and worth for your money
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Cheong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Budget hotel, Poor acoustic, nice location
friendly staff only.
In my opinion, I think the hotel should improve their cleaning service, because the towel provided got stain and smell and furniture is too old-fashioned.
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: