Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sergei from Russia
Families with young children
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good. Better than last year.
Near Airport Raillink station. Early check-in.
Friendly staff. Good personal. Had some problem with washbasin, fixed fast and clean.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CORNELIS from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
as always, great!
very friendly staff, nice room and value for money
as always, and now for the twelfth time, great stay, we are looking forward to the next stay!
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
a good first base,after arriving in Bangkok.
transfer,access from rail station,value for money
As long as you know what you get & what you have to pay extra for,it's a good hotel to stay at,before moving on,or leaving Thailand.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
A very pleasant stay
The location, staff and food
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas. The hotel is comfortable and the staff polite and helpful. I will stay there again
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Close to airport and transport.
price, transport, staff.
The hotel is on the airport rail line, great for early morning departures. The hotel has a good staff, good sized food service, and close to any form of travel to the city center.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great stay in a budget-friendly hotel
inexpensive, great location and easy access to trnasport
Our stay was simply great! We were happy that we chose this hotel because first it's not that expensive without compromising the hotel cleanliness/facilities, secondly it is located near to Suvarnabhumi airport. So I highly recommend this hotel especially for those who are have flights.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Breakfast is cheap
very valued for ABF
Good ABF just 140 thb very various food.it's get full til night.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fresh room and clean every day
fast check in and upgraded
we got upgraded room when we check in early , very friendly staff and helpful.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Excellent value for money
Value for money, great buffet breakfast to last the whole day and helpful staff
Very good stay and near to Bangkok Hospital which was the main reason of our visit to Bangkok. Only problem was some mosquitoes. We asked the maid to spray the room, which she did but then opened the windows to let the insects in again!
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A comfortable and quite stay
Cleanliness,nice food in restaurant,short walk to BTS station
Had a relaxing stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel,comfortable and clean rooms,adequate facilities in room.Good staff,easy check in and check out.Good food in restaurant.A little out of town..but short stroll (200mts) to BTS station which will get ou into and around the city quickly and cheaply.Would recommend this hotel for budget conscious travellers and those who do not like the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: