Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Breakfast is cheap
very valued for ABF
Good ABF just 140 thb very various food.it's get full til night.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fresh room and clean every day
fast check in and upgraded
we got upgraded room when we check in early , very friendly staff and helpful.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Excellent value for money
Value for money, great buffet breakfast to last the whole day and helpful staff
Very good stay and near to Bangkok Hospital which was the main reason of our visit to Bangkok. Only problem was some mosquitoes. We asked the maid to spray the room, which she did but then opened the windows to let the insects in again!
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A comfortable and quite stay
Cleanliness,nice food in restaurant,short walk to BTS station
Had a relaxing stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel,comfortable and clean rooms,adequate facilities in room.Good staff,easy check in and check out.Good food in restaurant.A little out of town..but short stroll (200mts) to BTS station which will get ou into and around the city quickly and cheaply.Would recommend this hotel for budget conscious travellers and those who do not like the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
too noisy outside
cheap, easy access, cheap
our room is beside the train so everytime the train comes, it can be heard inside the room
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the room stinks
cheap, easy access, cheap
not good, staying at the 19th floor, the bathroom stinks
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yves from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Price, Location, Elevator
Price, Location, Elevator
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutwara from Thailand
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Budget hotel near airport link
Ok location, but oterwise very average hotel. Close to airport link. Friendly staff, but don't trust them.
Cheap and outdated hotel, but it was ok otherwise. In the last day after checking-out we wanted a METER taxi to the airport. Hotel staff ordered two taxi scams for our family. Taxis refused to turn meter on and behaved ominous in both taxis. Because of small children we couldn't do anything but to pay very high eprice at the airport. Looks like hotel staff makes cooperation with taxi scams outside the hotel. Be careful.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Songporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
noise room, slow check-in and out
cheap
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time...
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilik from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
Cheap, nice location, nice room
Just crossing the street from airport link you could see the big building which is this hotel. Not so clear enough for the sign in the night. But not a big case. You could directly know by seeing the golf car outside the building. This hotel lobby is in front of Mini mart.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: