Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Franco from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
absolute nightmare!
close to airport link,family mart outside,taxi outside.
my stay was a one time only.i will "never stay at this hotel again". i was told my room was upgraded..yeah right!!..they put me right outside the airport rail link train on the same level.no kidding the train line was about 2 metres from my room..when i complained they said i would have to wait in the lobby for at least 3 hrs for another room..never ever again!!! i didnt sleep 1 minute.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

prasong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
value for money city hotel near public transport
Near shopping area ,entertainment night life easy acess to public transport
room is very old but value of money if hotel can renovation is better ,good parking ,good service
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mahdi from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable, peaceful and exiting.
Clause to sky train station , clean, and value for money.
very good,and i well be going to stay again and again.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
It's my wrong chosen
Staff are friendly, check in and out so simple and fast, near airport.
I booked 5 nights there but infact just stayed 2 nights. From 25/11 I moved to Malaysia hotel even thought had to pay more money. In general I think NASA Vegas is not a good chosen when staying in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THANT from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It is a nice confortable trip.
cheap , good location , and large room
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Naohiko from Japan
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap price good hotel
The price is cheap but room clean and good enough considering the price
This hotel is good to stay by cheap price if you do not need luxuriousness and nice design. I extended the stay to four nights. No sofa in the room and the building seems a little bit old but good enough considering the price. Location is very near to airport link train station, so can easily go to center of Bangkok by using airport link, MRT and BTS. One time, room make up had not been done but they quickly did it after I called receipt.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

stan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
enjoyable
breakfast transport, location
i enjoyed my stay at nasa vegas i think the only thing that can go against the hotel is the noise from other people slaming there doors and talking in the coridors instead of entering there rooms for conversation.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHO from Singapore
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great value for money
near airport, rail link, very convenient to shops
Surprised with the room size, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Lovely!!
The location, the staff and the price
It was extremely pleasant. I enjoyed my stay there very much. I will return
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Really nice stay
the staff, the location and the food
Very nice and comfortable. I would certainly stay again
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: