Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
should be your first night in BKK
cheap price (excluding deposit), clean rooms and good transport links
it was as normal a nice enough stay. I always stay here on the first and last night of my trips as it has very good links to the airport.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Augustus from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great stay
5 minute walk to the airport link, facilities and the buffet breakfast.
My stay with the hotel is great, the staff are great. Though the picture presented on the website is far far different from the actual. There is no complimentary internet and guest will need to pay for the use. Hotel nowadays provide complimentary access to their guests.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Khin from Myanmar
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Best budget Hotel near to public transport
Near to airport Link ,budget hotel , room condition are more than expected
Pleasant and nice stay at NASA Vegas . I will come back again . Already recommend to friends .
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Koo from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Disappointing room. Small n Dingy
Close to transport, cheap when discounted only
Disappointing after a return stay. Small room to be even described as a "suite"?? Lighting is too dim. Drab and dingy.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Lilian from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Good
clean, staff friendly, good locations
Hotel was in a great location for us take any transportation to anywhere, and staff hotel was very friendly
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Yannick from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It was really bad and will not stay again there
The room was correct
I stayed at Nasa Vegas hotel just one night before to go take the plane... This hotel is really not good and you don't feel at all that you are in Bangkok overthere... Many guests are hanging out at the front of the hotel by smoking and drinking, this make you feel like that you are at the front of an Pub... Otherwise, this Hotel is in Asia, and if you want to Use internet, you have to pay crazy money to be able to Use internet.... My god, the worst hotel of Bangkok Probably !
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
business stay,
value for money, access to airport, good gym
I stayed for business and needed easy access to airport. Recommend the gym at the hotel. BIG minus: not free internet!!!
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Jorgen from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value for money, easy access to Suvarnabumi a
Cheap, airport link, good gym
This hotel is a good value for money place, easy access to the airport and in my opinion a good gym
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Martynn from Canada
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Perfect location at a great price!
Close to air link, great price, large room
At first glance, the hotel is a bit old and could use some updating. However, the rates are so low, it's very easy to overlook those details. The rooms and public areas are kept spotless. The location is very convenient, just across the street from the Air Link, which connects to the BTS sky train, making all of Bangkok within easy reach. Our room overlooked the train tracks, but we did not find it noisy at all. The AC unit worked really well which is not always the case in older hotels.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

suresh from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Verry value for our money
friendly staff, easy to access airport and shopping areas, comfortable rooms
Its a very good 5day stay in this hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and kind.very easy to come and to airport using skytran.near to pratunam market using skytran.rooms are very clean.everyday they come and clean rooms.this Hotel stay is Verry value for our money.
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: